Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

284

32

10

8

26

360

ratings over the past year

360 out of 11,582 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
I wanted to book a Diesel train experience for my son for his birthday, The company only run these on certain days, so before i paid for the voucher the company was called to find out what days i coul
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
CH
Colin Hubbocks
23 hours ago
What Colin Hubbocks said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Easy to use website and great service
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very poor correspondence, and also charged me £119 for a flight when the club only were asking £89. Scammers, Don't use them.
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Blurb very self explanatory and delivery of gift very prompt. The cost of the flight alongside a spitfire was shared by the close family of the recipient who was immensely overjoyed and moved when he
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
0
Share
MJ
Martin Jones
Wolverhampton
2 days ago
What Martin Jones said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Good choice and easy to use website
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I thought the prices of Into The Blue experiences were very good compared to other companies. I opted for the standard voucher via the post and received it the day after I ordered it which I thought
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Easy to order , very helpful on the phone and prompt delivery of the gift pack
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
0
Share
CW
Christopher Weldon
Lowestoft
4 days ago
What Christopher Weldon said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Lots of choice and easy to navigate
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
A
A
Manchester
4 days ago
What A said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Finding a good experience package, paying for it and then booking in with the external company was all very easy and straightforward. I received emails explaining what to do which helped as I had neve
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
GG
Gillian Griffiths
Leicester
6 days ago
What Gillian Griffiths said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
The online purchase and email booking service has been very good so far! Plenty of options and a friendly service. My dad is over the moon with his gift.
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.