Merchant Logo

InsuranceBee Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

1

1

0

0

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,201 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2010
It was very easy to get a quote and get a policy in force. I saved a great deal of money for my E & O insurance using the insurance bee. I had never heard of your company before but I am glad that I f
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/28/2010
The Customer Service was excellent, to-date.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/27/2010
Very happy with the service, Alyssa Bongiorno, was very helpful and she exhibit patience and a very positive attitude towards supporting my insurance needs and making sure I was satisfied.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/28/2010
Above & Beyond - excellent service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/26/2010
My experience was great! Very professional from start to finish, and the process was quick and painless. I will definitely be recommending this site to others in the future, and they will be at the to
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/26/2010
itwas made very easy for me
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/21/2010
Very nice people to deal with. It took longer than I thought it would, however, and I have also found a couple of other companies with lower prices. I will most likely switch to something less expensi
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/21/2010
Great Service and knowledgeable
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/13/2010
great
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2010
Very friendly and professional staff. The process for getting insurance was simple and straight forward.
0
Share
About InsuranceBee
We arrange professional liability insurance for freelancers, IT contractors and small consultancies, and general liability insurance for small businesses including landscapers, janitors and retailers. You can buy directly online, or if you'd prefer, give us a call on 1.978.344.4200
Read all
2 Mill and Main Place, Suite 425, Maynard, Massachusetts, 01754, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About InsuranceBee
We arrange professional liability insurance for freelancers, IT contractors and small consultancies, and general liability insurance for small businesses including landscapers, janitors and retailers. You can buy directly online, or if you'd prefer, give us a call on 1.978.344.4200