Merchant Logo

Holiday Hypermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,438

198

15

5

16

1,672

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,108 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/15/2012
ok
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thanks Gary, hope we can be of service in finding your next holiday! Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2011
All staff I spoke to couldn't do enough to help
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thank you for your lovely comment. We are here to help anytime, I am so pleased you received excellent service from our staff. We look forward to booking your next holiday. Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2012
Very good value.Already booked up to go back
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thank you for your comments. Nice to here you’re all booked up ready to go back. Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/20/2012
be better if they were cheaper and looked after there regular customers, they never do us any good deals
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thankyou for taking the time to write your review, I hope we can be of service in finding your next holiday, Pleased you had a fab time! Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/29/2012
Good but not excellent
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thanks for the comments. Nice to hear you received good service from us. Hope we can help you with your next holiday? Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2012
No hassle holiday booking
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Nice to hear the booking process was easy. The hotel especially the food sounds really good. Thanks for sharing the advice regarding the good bus routes and the cost. Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2012
Was OK, but tried to add on extra charges at the checkout point by upgrading the room without asking
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thankyou for taking the time in writing your review, I do hope we can be of help in your next break away, we do have a live chat system in place now if you have any questions or problems with booking you holiday. Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/22/2012
very good everything as described
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Nice to here everything was good with your booking process. Sounds like an excellent hotel; it’s nice to here when customers go back to a hotel time and time again. Hope we can book your next visit!!!!!!! Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/17/2011
Holiday was arranged at the last minute and the service left nothing to be desired
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
thanks for the positive feedback, hope we can help you in your next holiday! Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2012
very good efficient staff at call centre
Merchant Logo
Holiday Hypermarket
Holiday Hypermarket
11 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback!! It’s so nice to hear that you received great service when calling our call centre. Hope you enjoyed both holidays? Lauren Holiday Hypermarket
0
Share
About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Read all
TUI UK Retail Limited, Wigmore House, Wigmore Lane, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.