Merchant Logo

Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tailor-made Holidays For All Ages, Groups & Solo Travelers

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

4

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 182 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2019
Our guide was unprofessional, lazy and intolerant. I haven't experienced anything like it. Would not recommend to a friend.
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback as it is an important one to help us get better and make sure we do not repeat our mistakes. We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We are not perfect and truly regret that we missed the mark. Your feedback has helped us take steps to better train our staff to provide the same high-quality services consistently to every client. We assure you, should you decide to forgive us, your second time will be a completely different yet wonderful experience. We guarantee it! We do not expect this to be enough but we do hope you will accept our humble apology from the entire Himalayan Glacier family.
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Almirall Spencer Guilhem
Barcelona
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2019
What Almirall Spencer Guilhem said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Very helpful, good advicers and they believe that safety comes before pleasure, more ecofriendly than others agencies.
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hello Almirall, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We really appreciate it. At any cost, the safety of our client becomes our topmost priority and we don’t compromise on our services. We also make sure we respect and preserve the environment. We are glad that you are pleased with your experience with Himalayan Glacier. We look forward to assisting you again in days to come!
Product reviews

0
Share
BM
Briana Moore
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/22/2019
What Briana Moore said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Our time with Himalayan Glacier was the best customer service I have ever received! I will never forget this adventure, and I recommend them so highly to EVERYONE.
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hi Briana, We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your recommendation. We are glad that you are pleased with our services and had a wonderful adventure. We look forward to being of help with your next adventure.
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Razer Maharjan
California
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/27/2019
What Razer Maharjan said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
The trip was perfectly managed with a remarkable guide and wonderful lodging areas. Such a great team and welcoming faces. Couldn’t ask for more! Thank you for making this trip a wonderful holiday. Wi
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
AV
Anbarasan Velayudham
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2019
What Anbarasan Velayudham said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
It’s a wonderful the last ABC scale , where the guide Suresh, Asst guides are so enjoyable and they took so many initiative like trekking earlier to reserve good lodgings pre Order meals as we would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hello Anbarasan, Thank you for taking the time to let us in on your experiences with Himalayan Glacier. We are very glad to know that you had a wonderful time during your Annapurna Base Camp Trek. We always aim to provide the best services to all our clients. We wish to assist you again for your next holiday in the coming days!
Product reviews

1
Share
AG
Alexander Goldberg
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/23/2019
What Alexander Goldberg said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Die eMail Kommunikation vor der Reise lief optimal. Hervorzuheben ist die Flexibilität bei speziellen Kundenwünschen.
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hi Alexander, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are always eager to assist our clients in every possible way so our clients get the best information as fast as possible. We look forward to assisting you on your next holiday in the near future.
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Alex Neal Robinson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2019
What Alex Neal Robinson said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Brilliant trip all round, accommodation and our guide lukpa was spot on
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hello Alex, Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you had a great experience with our services and on the Island Peak Expedition trip. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2019
Highly recommend our support team on the KanchendzongaDzongri trek - absolutely wonderful Guide, supported by his young and enthusiastic assistance guides, horseman, cook and porters (not in this orde
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. We are glad that you are satisfied with our guide and his entire team during your Mt. Kanchendzonga:Dzongri Trek. It was our pleasure to make this a wonderful experience for you. We are hopeful you will plan your next adventure with us soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
MK
Moohammad hassan KhademAnsari
Urmia Iran
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/16/2019
What Moohammad hassan KhademAnsari said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
very good to travel with your company
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hello Moohammad, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a lovely time during your Langtang Valley Trek with Ganja La pass. Let's plan your next holiday soon!
Product reviews

1
Share
SW
Sara Marie Ward
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/26/2019
What Sara Marie Ward said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Great communication, wonderful service, knowledgeable guides! Will book with HG over and over again!
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
4 years ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for the feedback, Sara. We put in every effort to provide the best services to our customers and your satisfaction means a great deal to us. It drives us to be better for our past and future clients and the environment. We look forward to your next trip with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.
Read all
918 Ponca St, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.