Merchant Logo

Heath Crawford Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

619

55

6

1

3

684

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,384 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
0
Share
SI
Simon
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
0
Share
JO
Joanna
Faversham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
What Joanna said about Heath Crawford:
Excellent explanations of our options and finding the best quote to suit our needs.
0
Share
RO
Ronan
Stansted
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
What Ronan said about Heath Crawford:
Very helpful. The person on the phone explained everything very well to me.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
Professional and efficient.
0
Share
VI
Vivien
Preston
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
What Vivien said about Heath Crawford:
Great service, answered all my questions and found the best health plan for me. Gave good advice. Kept me informed and phoned back at the time stated.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Very efficient service provided by Ginny. Have yet to see whether Aviva will deliver same level of efficiency should we need to make a claim!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
I used Heath Crawford to place my private health insurance. Understanding the marketplace is difficult and quote form filling is laborious. Heath Crawford take all that away and review the market for
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
They understood our requirements straight away and put together a quote very quickly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
0
Share
About Heath Crawford
Heath Crawford are a family-owned and managed insurance broker based in Watford, Hertfordshire. We are committed to providing an outstanding level of customer service to our clients who include small and medium sized businesses and individuals.
Read all
Cassiobury House, 2nd Floor West, 11-19 Station Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 1AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Heath Crawford
Heath Crawford are a family-owned and managed insurance broker based in Watford, Hertfordshire. We are committed to providing an outstanding level of customer service to our clients who include small and medium sized businesses and individuals.