Merchant Logo

Headwater Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

171

21

7

0

4

203

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,110 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
Luke was very helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
Very good service. Daily updates on progess. Booking was completed quickly and to a high standard.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. I am so pleased that we were able to confirm your booking quickly. Stephanie
0
Share
JS
JOHN SYGIELSKI
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it is much appreciated :-)
0
Share
HB
HUGH BARRETT
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What HUGH BARRETT said about Headwater:
Good response. Slightly unusual in that you have a three stage process before booking is confirmed
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
17 days ago
Hello and thank you for your review. As we don't have allocation in many of the hotels we use, we do have to check availability on a booking by booking basis. I can see you have travelled with Exodus in the past who know how many spaces they have for each tour which is where we differ :-)I can see your trip is now confirmed and I know you will have a lovely time! Stephanie
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
19 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review :-) It is very much appreciated
0
Share
BN
BERNARD NOLAN
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
What BERNARD NOLAN said about Headwater:
Luke worked really hard to get us the holiday we had dreamed about.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and 5*'s. Luke was really pleased he was able to get your trip confirmed at such sort notice :-) Have a wonderful time in the Dolomites. We can't wait to hear about it on your return. Stephanie
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Excellent service- Lauren listened to exactly what I was looking for and made some very helpful suggestions. The service could not have been better
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review and lovely comments. I have passed them on to Lauren and she is thrilled you are happy :-)
0
Share
SN
SOPHIE NEWTON
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review it is much appreciated
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Friendly and well informed
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Headwater
1 month ago
Thank you for you 5* review, it is greatly appreciated and I will ensure the feedback reaches the team :)
0
Share
RC
RICHARD C
Southsea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
What RICHARD C said about Headwater:
Excellent service: we have made several trips with Headwater over the years and have always been very pleased with their friendliness, expertise, efficiency and reliability. On this occasion, we aske
...
Read all
0
Share
About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!
Read all
Unit 1, Theatre Court, London Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 5HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!