Merchant Logo

Grand Tours Project Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

2

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 71 reviews
PJ
Paul Janelle
Switzerland
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
What Paul Janelle said about Grand Tours Project:
superbly organised, great guides, perfect hotels, a great experience to ride every km of the Giro
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
Great communication and tour leaders
AJ
Alblooshi Jamal
Dubai
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2023
What Alblooshi Jamal said about Grand Tours Project:
overall organization was the best. need to enhance the bike preparation in term fitting, cleaning
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/31/2023
I have experienced the Switzerland Iconc Passes Getaway tour. Although I was the only rider during that tour, the tour still went ahead even after other riders have to pull out of the tour. Michiel an
...
Read all
JB
John Barott
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What John Barott said about Grand Tours Project:
Incredible service - no detail left out - and wonderful guides! Such a change from hauling everything myself.
DB
Dave Bischoff
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
Uploaded media
What Dave Bischoff said about Grand Tours Project:
GTP took our proposal ideas and crafted an amazing route with maximum scenery, altitude, grand hotels, great food/drink, and a camaraderie that can't be put in words. By the end of the tour, all 14 gu
...
Read all
DB
Dale Brott
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/24/2023
What Dale Brott said about Grand Tours Project:
Everything done right for my custom trip - the route, the hotels, the climbs, the support, and (especially) the guides. A wonderful and caring team - real pros. Can't wait to ride with them again.
JS
Jim Southorn
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2023
What Jim Southorn said about Grand Tours Project:
Highly organised and personalised service. Routes are well planned and stops are scheduled at convenient times.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
5 stars !!!
KK
Kurt Kovacks
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
What Kurt Kovacks said about Grand Tours Project:
Marco and Nicola were amazing guides that I now consider friends. They looked after all our needs without hesitation. Food and accommodations were excellent . I only wish I was still there enjoying a
...
Read all
About Grand Tours Project
We create unique and cycling adventures that celebrate the culture of cycling, riding the most known Grand Tours, Granfondos and famous climbs in Europe.
Read all
Route des Ecovets 82, Chesières, Vaud, 1885, Switzerland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Grand Tours Project
We create unique and cycling adventures that celebrate the culture of cycling, riding the most known Grand Tours, Granfondos and famous climbs in Europe.