Merchant Logo

Grand Tours Project Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

2

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

27 out of 71 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
The tour was amazing from the initial planning to our final goodbyes. The routes, accommodations, and bikes were perfect. Our guides Yvette and Jacqui, were outstanding. They went up and beyond their
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PU
Patrick Uhler
Tampa
6 months ago
Uploaded media
What Patrick Uhler said about Grand Tours Project:
Uri and his crew made for a bucket list experience at the final stage of the 2024 Giro d'Italia. Originally was just looking for a finish line VIP experience, but ended up riding the day's stage with
...
Read all
1 product purchased
VO
Victor Ortega
6 months ago
What Victor Ortega said about Grand Tours Project:
Great staff, always committed to satisfy the customers, well prepared and with vast experience!!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Would highly recommend. The guides were very knowledgeable and helpful. Besides talented. Great accommodations as well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Super organisiert, erfahrene, freundliche, geduldige Tourbegleiter u hervorragende Unterkünfte…
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Guides were very attentive and knowledgeable. However, communication with office was not great. Rented bike which was not as advertised. This was disappointing.
1 product purchased
AM
Alex Mathieson
6 months ago
What Alex Mathieson said about Grand Tours Project:
Great service. I would go again. Uri and the team created a seamless trip from first arrival to departure. I didn't have to think about any logistics myself.
1 product purchased
MK
Mike Kwan
6 months ago
What Mike Kwan said about Grand Tours Project:
The GTP team’s dedication and professionalism displayed over the planning and execution of our two-day trip was the key for us to have such a wonderful and memorable Lac Leman experience. They were al
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AY
ANDREA YOUNGBLOOD
6 months ago
Uploaded media
What ANDREA YOUNGBLOOD said about Grand Tours Project:
We would 100% use Grand Tours Project again. The service for everything was spot on. The hotels were all fantastic. The bikes were deluxe. Our guide was so fun and knowledgeable. The communication bet
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SF
Steven Fried
6 months ago
What Steven Fried said about Grand Tours Project:
I rode with GTP at the 2023 Giro. Their organization, support, and logistical prowess allowed me to focus on the ride, while their staff really enhanced my enjoyment of the trip. I’ve already signed u
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Grand Tours Project
We create unique and cycling adventures that celebrate the culture of cycling, riding the most known Grand Tours, Granfondos and famous climbs in Europe.
Read all
Route des Ecovets 82, Chesières, Vaud, 1885, Switzerland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Grand Tours Project
We create unique and cycling adventures that celebrate the culture of cycling, riding the most known Grand Tours, Granfondos and famous climbs in Europe.