Merchant Logo

Gemporia.com US Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

291

68

12

1

22

394

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 103,970 reviews
JB
Jama (Jayma) Barker
2 days ago
What Jama (Jayma) Barker said about Gemporia.com US:
Arrived in great shape and in a timely manner! Using the Gemporia app is convenient and saves money when purchasing during live auctions!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very nice staff. Very helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/12/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Gemporia is a great place to gift shop. I love looking at the vast majority of items offered. The shows provide information about the gemstone jewelry offered and I find it entertaining. Customer se
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
0
Share
EM
Elissa Mantovani
Hicksville
5 days ago
What Elissa Mantovani said about Gemporia.com US:
Meaning? Postal service? Customer service? I have always had pleasant exchanges with the representatives. The staff is not pushy or judgemental which I love.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
The shipping and packaging were great. Items arrived quickly and there was no damage. Customer service is always on hand to answer questions. I love shopping with Gemporia.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
NP
Natalie Paulus
San Antonio, US
7 days ago
What Natalie Paulus said about Gemporia.com US:
No issues with this order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
LM
Loretta Mcneill
TUCSON, AZ
9 days ago
What Loretta Mcneill said about Gemporia.com US:
RECEIVED WITHIN QUOTED TIME FRAME
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
KF
Karen Freeman
11 days ago
What Karen Freeman said about Gemporia.com US:
Great quality gems and the settings are perfect. I can depend on the quality when giving as gifts.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Haven’t received my items from this order. After almost 4 weeks since order was placed. Tracking shows it was never received by shipping partner. I have not received a refund. I have not received any
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jayne - Help Team
Gemporia.com US
12 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with this order, and understand how disappointing this can be. We can confirm that an investigation has been raised, and we will be in touch via e mail as soon as we have a response, and that there has been a slight delay on this occasion due to Bank Holidays in the UK. Kindest regards, Gemporia.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
DM
Darcy McNie
Sacramento, California
12 days ago
What Darcy McNie said about Gemporia.com US:
Fast delivery and secure packaging
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
About Gemporia.com US
Gemporia offers the very best in stylish, affordable and responsibly made jewellery. At Gemporia, we believe that beautiful jewellery shouldn’t cost the earth, nor should it be mass produced or run of the mill.
Read all
2D Eagle road, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 9HF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gemporia.com US
Gemporia offers the very best in stylish, affordable and responsibly made jewellery. At Gemporia, we believe that beautiful jewellery shouldn’t cost the earth, nor should it be mass produced or run of the mill.