Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ancient Capitals of Indochina

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Coaches : Excellent
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Excellent
Transfers : Excellent
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Excellent

Ancient Capitals of Indochina

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
SR
Sue Rostan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2023
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
DB
Dirmali Botejue
Fountain Valley, California
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2023
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
I was satisfied with the service, flights, hotels and the tour guides. The itinerary and additional experiences were excellent.
Coaches : Excellent
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Excellent
Transfers : Excellent
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Excellent
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/21/2022
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
The guides made this trip incredible. These were beautiful countries and wonderful experiences. I can't wait until my next adventure with Friendly Planet.
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Excellent
LN
Lindsey Newman
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2022
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
Guides : Excellent
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2022
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
The countries we visited had lots to offer and we covered a lot on the ground in each of them. Hotels were very good and the organized lunches and dinners were very nice. Guides worked hard and made e
...
Read all
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Poor
Meals : Exceptional
EG
Ester Golladay
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2022
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
Coaches : Excellent
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Excellent
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Exceptional
MS
Margaret Stevens
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2022
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/24/2021
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Excellent
LG
Larry Grossman
McGaheysville, Va
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/20/2022
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
The EXO company you used had some of the best guides I have ever met. This trip was a 2 week history lesson in SE Asia.
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
AM
Anne McMahon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/20/2022
Ancient Capitals of Indochina
Excellent tour guides, great hotels, schedule packed with great activities and sightseeing.
Coaches : Excellent
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Substandard
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Excellent
About Friendly Planet
Upscale journeys at an amazing value, delivered with the same warm, caring personal attention we've offered for 35 years. Discover your next adventure.
Read all
101 Greenwood Ave, Suite 600, Jenkintown, Pennsylvania, 19046, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Friendly Planet
Upscale journeys at an amazing value, delivered with the same warm, caring personal attention we've offered for 35 years. Discover your next adventure.