Merchant Logo

Evermine Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Creating beautifully personalized products is what it's all about for us!

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

0

0

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

28 out of 3,875 reviews
Time:
Past year
JM
Joseph Murphy
25 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/11/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Website was easy to navigate and shipping was fast. I never had to contact customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
0
Share
CM
Carl & Diane Marvin
3 months ago
What Carl & Diane Marvin said about Evermine:
On-line software easy to use, would have liked to have additional background choices. Or be able to add some additional images to fill white spaces.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I’ve been using Evermine for over 20 years. I highly recommend them. The product is always as described and they deliver quickly.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent quality. I like being able to print different labels on one sheet.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
WM
Wray McKenzie
Bf Rock illinois
5 months ago
What Wray McKenzie said about Evermine:
Fast service delivered before XMas as promised
Date of purchase: 12/18/2023
0
Share
DH
Danny Hubert
5 months ago
What Danny Hubert said about Evermine:
Wonderful service - quick shipment.
Date of purchase: 11/25/2023
1
Share
MD
Maureen Downey
5 months ago
What Maureen Downey said about Evermine:
excellent service and quick delivery of quality items.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
I have been using Evermine for years. The labels are correct, their selection of sizes, color vibrancy, font selections is terrific. They answer emails immediately and the outcome is always positive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
0
Share
About Evermine
Evermine has been your online source for premium custom labels, hang tags, coasters, cards, and bookplates for 19 years. We love helping make everything you're creating, celebrating or marketing look fabulous! Just add your text and images to our designs or upload your own artwork for printing. Custom sizes and shapes make it easy to get the perfect fit. Our designers fuss over every order, polishing the details, so all your products look their best.
Read all
1124 Washington Ave, La Grande, Oregon, 97850, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evermine
Evermine has been your online source for premium custom labels, hang tags, coasters, cards, and bookplates for 19 years. We love helping make everything you're creating, celebrating or marketing look fabulous! Just add your text and images to our designs or upload your own artwork for printing. Custom sizes and shapes make it easy to get the perfect fit. Our designers fuss over every order, polishing the details, so all your products look their best.