Merchant Logo

Evan Evans Tours Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Britain's Finest Sightseeing. Unforgettable experiences to London and UK's most iconic locations since 1933.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

192

39

31

6

14

282

ratings over the past year

298 out of 4,056 reviews
Time:
Past year
WI
William
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
What William said about Evan Evans Tours:
Very informative tour
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
I wasn’t impressed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Good service, bus driver was excellent, our host Sophie was also good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
Evan Evans employees were courteous, knowledgeable, and kept to the scheduled departure and return times.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Nothing spectacular. Mainly Point A to Point B transfer in a cozy coach.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
It was all very well planned and executed
Product reviews

0
Share
CD
Courtney Doninger
Grayslake, Illinois
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
What Courtney Doninger said about Evan Evans Tours:
The large and comfortable coach
Product reviews

0
Share
RT
RONALD TWEED
Grayson, GA USA
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What RONALD TWEED said about Evan Evans Tours:
Guide was great, kept it interesting and fun.
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Scott
New York
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Scott said about Evan Evans Tours:
We took two tours with Evan Evans and enjoyed both of them. Their guides were terrific, as were their drivers and buses.
Product reviews

0
Share
KN
Karin Neal
USA
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2024
What Karin Neal said about Evan Evans Tours:
very friendly, easy to work with
Product reviews

0
Share
About Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours provides unforgettable journeys and experiences to Britain’s most iconic locations. Journey deep into the heart of Britain’s incredible history and culture on a guided tour with London’s longest-running tour operator. With over 80 years of experience, we have proudly been showing visitors our country since 1933. All our tours are operated to the highest quality and safety standards, on air-conditioned luxury coaches and escorted by professional guides whose wealth of knowledge and experience will ensure that your day out will be one to remember. Our wide range of tours ensures there is something for everyone, not just the first-time visitor: from majestic London Tours to the mysteries of Stonehenge and awe-inspiring Cathedrals and Castles.
Read all
258 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London, Greater London, SW1V 1BS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours provides unforgettable journeys and experiences to Britain’s most iconic locations. Journey deep into the heart of Britain’s incredible history and culture on a guided tour with London’s longest-running tour operator. With over 80 years of experience, we have proudly been showing visitors our country since 1933. All our tours are operated to the highest quality and safety standards, on air-conditioned luxury coaches and escorted by professional guides whose wealth of knowledge and experience will ensure that your day out will be one to remember. Our wide range of tours ensures there is something for everyone, not just the first-time visitor: from majestic London Tours to the mysteries of Stonehenge and awe-inspiring Cathedrals and Castles.