Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Tile Cleaning

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 35 reviews
CP
Chris Potter
5 months ago
Tile Cleaning
Sound professional advice.
Date of purchase: 11/25/2023
CJ
Christopher Jay
HACKNEY
11 months ago
Tile Cleaning
10 out of 10 - extremely happy.
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
10 months ago
We're so glad to be able to give your tiles the love it deserves. Thanks, Christopher, for choosing Electrodry. Should you need us, you know where to call. Cheers! 🍻
Date of purchase: 06/14/2023
JP
Julie Peck
Buccan Queensland
11 months ago
Tile Cleaning
Brilliant work. The floor looks lovely now, bright and clean. The grout is light grey but previous to cleaning looked more like dark grey.
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
10 months ago
Should you need us again, you know where to call us 😉📞
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
AS
Allan Sweeney
11 months ago
Tile Cleaning
Thoroughly cleaned and NO damage ....well done!
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
10 months ago
Should you need us or any of our other services, we're only a phone call away 📞😉
Date of purchase: 06/13/2023
JT
Jo Tyrrell
11 months ago
Tile Cleaning
great service thank you very much
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
10 months ago
Should you need us again, we're only a phone call away 📞😉
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Tile Cleaning
I am happy with the result.
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
1 year ago
Thanks for the 5-star rating! We're glad you were happy with the results. Cheers, and have a great day! 😁
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
all fine thanks.
Date of purchase: 04/13/2023
TR
TRISH
BLACKSTONE HEIGHTS
1 year ago
Tile Cleaning
VERY GOOD SERVICE.. AND BIG THANKYOU TO THE GUY THAT CAME.
Date of purchase: 03/30/2023
KE
Ken
Bilinga
1 year ago
Tile Cleaning
I was charged a fair price for the work done
Date of purchase: 03/30/2023
VH
Vicki Henry
1 year ago
Tile Cleaning
Great job but would like some of the products to clean near the furniture as it stands out
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
1 year ago
Here you go: https://www.electrodry.com.au/online-store/ :)
Date of purchase: 02/27/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Tile Cleaning
Tiles look so much better room looks new again.
Date of purchase: 10/10/2022
About Electrodry
Electrodry has been a leading family business in Australia for four decades, providing professional home services to over 110,000 households annually. Committed to quality and customer satisfaction, our skilled technicians deliver consistent, high-calibre service. As a proud Australian enterprise, Electrodry offers a unique range of services that ensure homes are clean, healthy, and beautifully presented. Rooted in values of positivity, respect, and commitment to excellence, Electrodry has been shaping homes and enriching lives for 40 years.
Read all
Head Office, 78-82 Nelson St, Wallsend, 2287, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Electrodry
Electrodry has been a leading family business in Australia for four decades, providing professional home services to over 110,000 households annually. Committed to quality and customer satisfaction, our skilled technicians deliver consistent, high-calibre service. As a proud Australian enterprise, Electrodry offers a unique range of services that ensure homes are clean, healthy, and beautifully presented. Rooted in values of positivity, respect, and commitment to excellence, Electrodry has been shaping homes and enriching lives for 40 years.