Merchant Logo
Electrodry Professional Home Services
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Electrodry Professional Home Services
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Tile Cleaning

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 35 reviews
CP
Chris Potter
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/25/2023
Tile Cleaning
Sound professional advice.
CJ
Christopher Jay
HACKNEY
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2023
Tile Cleaning
10 out of 10 - extremely happy.
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry Professional Home Services
11 months ago
We're so glad to be able to give your tiles the love it deserves. Thanks, Christopher, for choosing Electrodry. Should you need us, you know where to call. Cheers! 🍻
JP
Julie Peck
Buccan Queensland
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Tile Cleaning
Brilliant work. The floor looks lovely now, bright and clean. The grout is light grey but previous to cleaning looked more like dark grey.
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry Professional Home Services
11 months ago
Should you need us again, you know where to call us 😉📞
AS
Allan Sweeney
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2023
Tile Cleaning
Thoroughly cleaned and NO damage ....well done!
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry Professional Home Services
11 months ago
Should you need us or any of our other services, we're only a phone call away 📞😉
JT
Jo Tyrrell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Tile Cleaning
great service thank you very much
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry Professional Home Services
11 months ago
Should you need us again, we're only a phone call away 📞😉
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/13/2023
Tile Cleaning
I am happy with the result.
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry Professional Home Services
1 year ago
Thanks for the 5-star rating! We're glad you were happy with the results. Cheers, and have a great day! 😁
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
all fine thanks.
TR
TRISH
BLACKSTONE HEIGHTS
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/30/2023
Tile Cleaning
VERY GOOD SERVICE.. AND BIG THANKYOU TO THE GUY THAT CAME.
KE
Ken
Bilinga
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/30/2023
Tile Cleaning
I was charged a fair price for the work done
VH
Vicki Henry
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/27/2023
Tile Cleaning
Great job but would like some of the products to clean near the furniture as it stands out
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry Professional Home Services
1 year ago
Here you go: https://www.electrodry.com.au/online-store/ :)
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2022
Tile Cleaning
Tiles look so much better room looks new again.
About Electrodry Professional Home Services
Electrodry has been a leading family business in Australia for four decades, providing professional home services to over 110,000 households annually. Committed to quality and customer satisfaction, our skilled technicians deliver consistent, high-calibre service. As a proud Australian enterprise, Electrodry offers a unique range of services that ensure homes are clean, healthy, and beautifully presented. Rooted in values of positivity, respect, and commitment to excellence, Electrodry has been shaping homes and enriching lives for 40 years.
Read all
4 Coal Wash Dr, Mayfield West, New South Wales, 2304, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Electrodry Professional Home Services
Electrodry has been a leading family business in Australia for four decades, providing professional home services to over 110,000 households annually. Committed to quality and customer satisfaction, our skilled technicians deliver consistent, high-calibre service. As a proud Australian enterprise, Electrodry offers a unique range of services that ensure homes are clean, healthy, and beautifully presented. Rooted in values of positivity, respect, and commitment to excellence, Electrodry has been shaping homes and enriching lives for 40 years.