Merchant Logo

DIY Retractable Awning Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

1

0

15

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 158 reviews
MC
MARK C
Alburgh, VT
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What MARK C said about DIY Retractable Awning:
Awnings were delivered within about a week. Can't ask for better than that
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
MARTIN RUBLE
Denver
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
What MARTIN RUBLE said about DIY Retractable Awning:
I asked a ton of questions, and they were very helpful via email.
Product reviews

0
Share
TH
TANI HUGHES
Idaho
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
What TANI HUGHES said about DIY Retractable Awning:
They have a huge selection of parts and accessories. Every you might need to cover a patio or create shade. My order was packed well and shipped quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
I only dealt ordering the part through the website. That worked fine no problems.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/13/2024
Had an issue with product they refused to help.
Merchant Logo
Larry
DIY Retractable Awning
1 month ago
You ordered a replacements fabric awning cover - was there something wrong with the custom made cover we sent? I don't understand if you cannot find someone local to install the cover how that reflects poorly on us.
Product reviews

0
Share
RJ
Randy Johnston
Florida
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/27/2024
What Randy Johnston said about DIY Retractable Awning:
Very easy to deal with, great communication with them. Product exceeded my expectations.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
LR
LAURO RIVERA
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
What LAURO RIVERA said about DIY Retractable Awning:
Great service. Answered all my questions when I called. Received my custom awning earlier than expected. Delivered right to my door. Easy installation. Have to say it was a great experience!
Product reviews

0
Share
About DIY Retractable Awning
Are you looking to purchase a quality custom made retractable awning that you can install yourself? Then allow DIY Awnings to be your source for high quality shading solutions assembled right here in the USA
Read all
1760 route 211, East Middleton, New York, 10941, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DIY Retractable Awning
Are you looking to purchase a quality custom made retractable awning that you can install yourself? Then allow DIY Awnings to be your source for high quality shading solutions assembled right here in the USA