Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Long Sleeve Tyrwhitt Pique Polo Shirt - Black Size Large Cotton

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

522

44

29

15

25

635

ratings

over the past year

Long Sleeve Tyrwhitt Pique Polo - Black | Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Long Sleeve Tyrwhitt Pique Polo Shirt - Black Size Large Cotton

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
450 out of 828 reviews
Time:
Past year
MD
Mr Duane Delaney
Crofton
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Bright Pink Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Navy and White Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
I Simply love it
0
Bright Green Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
0
Orange Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
0
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Navy and White Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
I Simply love it
0
Bright Green Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
0
Orange Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
0
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Navy and White Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
I Simply love it
0
Bright Green Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
0
Orange Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
0
MW
Mr William Wolfe
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
Royal Blue Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
This is a great shirt and I will be purchasing more. Charles Tyrwhitt has been consistently on point.
PP
Pete Pierson
Dade City, FL
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Navy and White Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
High quality clothing that fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable. Nice to actually purchase something that fits the way it is supposed to.
0
French Navy Performance Quarter Zip Pique Polo
High quality clothing that fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier.
0
PP
Pete Pierson
Dade City, FL
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Navy and White Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
High quality clothing that fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable. Nice to actually purchase something that fits the way it is supposed to.
0
French Navy Performance Quarter Zip Pique Polo
High quality clothing that fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier.
0
MC
Mr Miguel R. Santiago Candelario
San Jusn
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Teal Green Performance Quarter Zip Pique Polo
So good...
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Light Coral Pink Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
MI
Michael
Texas
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Dark Grey Marl Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
First time trying this product. The light weight is perfect. Very comfortable even in very warm summer weather. Promotional price highly motivational and return policy ensured low risk buy. Will def
...
Read all
0
Dark Green Tyrwhitt Pique Polo
First time trying this product. The light weight is perfect. Very comfortable even in very warm summer weather. Promotional price highly motivational and return policy ensured low risk buy. Will def
...
Read all
0
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.