Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

The Stables

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Good
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional

All on the <strong>ground floor.</strong><br /><strong>Open plan living space.</strong><br /><strong>Living area: </strong>With 32 TV.<br /><strong>Dining area: </strong>With breakfast bar.<br /><strong>Kitchen area: </strong>With gas hob, Neff combi microwave/oven/grill, fridge/freezer, Neff dishwasher, coffee machine and washer/dryer.<br /><strong>Bedroom: </strong>With kingsize bed and en-suite wet room with toilet and heated towel rail.<br /><strong>Wet room: </strong>With shower, toilet and heated towel rail.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 34 reviews
CA
Carolyn
Mere
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/13/2023
The Stables
First class quality, care and apointed. Owners delightful.
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Poor
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Owner
cottages.com
9 months ago
Thank you so much Carolyn for your visit, care and kind words. We hope to see you again. All the best.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/23/2023
The Stables
Beautiful cottage renovated to a high standard. We had a lovely stay in picturesque surroundings. Highly recommended.
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Excellent
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Owner
cottages.com
9 months ago
Very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback/kind note and beautiful white roses. much appreciated. Hope to see again.
KE
Kelly
Bristol
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
The Stables
We amazing time lovely cottage lovely owner so helpful and kind definitely will be going back ,see you both in October! Thanks again amazing time 🥰 Kelly & Chad
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Owner
cottages.com
10 months ago
Thank you Kelly & Chad. Glad you had an amazing time.
JA
Jake
Porth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2023
The Stables
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
cottages.com
cottages.com
11 months ago
Many thanks Jake and thank you for coming..
KE
Kellie
Welling Kent
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2023
The Stables
Lovely accommodation and location. Would definitely go back.
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
cottages.com
cottages.com
1 year ago
Thank you Kellie. It was great meeting you and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again.
JA
Jazz
Wolverhampton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/30/2022
The Stables
Great cottage, fabulous location & a very welcoming host. Thank you.
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
cottages.com
cottages.com
1 year ago
Thank you Jazz. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again.
JU
Judith
Middlewich Cheshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/16/2022
The Stables
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Stables it was so quiet and relaxing our host Bejhat was so lovely and welcoming and helpful.The Stables was amazing very comfortable no expense has been spared i
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
cottages.com
cottages.com
1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and the special gift. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
HA
Hazel
Norfolk
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2022
The Stables
The house was amazing, totally exceeding our expectations and as peaceful as we had hoped. There was everything provided that we could possibly need. Behjat was a perfect host and was super helpful
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Excellent
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
cottages.com
cottages.com
1 year ago
Thank you Hazel for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to have you with us and so glad you enjoyed your stay and the special occasion. Very much looking forward to seeing you again.
AN
Ann
Newport, UK
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2022
The Stables
What a real home from home place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort, the peace and quiet of the countryside, a very relaxing short break. It’s position was ideal for visiting the Jurassic Coa
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
cottages.com
2 years ago
Hello Ann Many thanks for your lovely worded card and your Reevoo feedback. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and liked The Stables . Very much look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy the rest of the Summer.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2022
The Stables
very pleasant week . lovely accommodation.
Value for money : Excellent
Comfort and equipment : Exceptional
Local amenities : Excellent
Location : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
cottages.com
2 years ago
Thank very much. very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
About cottages.com
From the South West to Dorset, the Isle of Wight and Yorkshire… quite simply, the best places to relax in the UK. From quaint country cottages with log-burning stoves and thatched roofs to stylish apartments with dramatic sea views and hot tubs, there’s something to suit every taste. Choose from over 300 special places to stay with your four-legged friend, or if you’re travelling with tots, take the pressure off and ease into your well-earned break with our Baby Blue Chip collection.
Read all
Accounts Payable Sunway House Raglan Road, Lowestoft, NR32 2LW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About cottages.com
From the South West to Dorset, the Isle of Wight and Yorkshire… quite simply, the best places to relax in the UK. From quaint country cottages with log-burning stoves and thatched roofs to stylish apartments with dramatic sea views and hot tubs, there’s something to suit every taste. Choose from over 300 special places to stay with your four-legged friend, or if you’re travelling with tots, take the pressure off and ease into your well-earned break with our Baby Blue Chip collection.