Merchant Logo

Contiki Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,753

295

84

25

28

2,185

ratings over the past year

2,197 out of 23,581 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
The entire Contiki experience was amazing and well organised from start to finish! From the moment I booked all communication was great and we were provided with loads of relevant information and remi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/21/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
So good!!! Definetly recommend! I had the best time on the trip and met some of the coolest, likeminded people. Some accomodations weren't the best, and there was some room drama, but other than that
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
0
Share
JM
Jed Mccray
Australia
1 day ago
What Jed Mccray said about Contiki:
Absolutely I would
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
0
Share
JE
Jayden Ellis
Queenstown NewZealand
1 day ago
What Jayden Ellis said about Contiki:
The tour guide was really amazing with her knowledge . It a great way to see the USA and make life time friends
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
0
Share
CS
Crandal Shaw
1 day ago
What Crandal Shaw said about Contiki:
Guide was awesome good locations well organized
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
JP
Joseph P
Sydney, NSW
1 day ago
What Joseph P said about Contiki:
Contiki were so helpful before the trip, letting me know the names of the hotels before and after the trip so that I could book extra nights. Our tour manager, Emily, was one of the best I have had wi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
AR
Austin Rowlison
Canberra
1 day ago
What Austin Rowlison said about Contiki:
I booked this trip through a Travel Agent. The local Contiki rep was super helpful and made things easy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Chat was very responsive, which was great and imperative to me booking as I had a lot of questions
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
0
Share
RH
Rachael Huddle
1 day ago
What Rachael Huddle said about Contiki:
They were lovely people and showed us all the hotspots
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/30/2024
0
Share
AN
Andrea Maxinne Navarro
1 day ago
What Andrea Maxinne Navarro said about Contiki:
the overall service provided by Contiki was good but a bit more communication would have made it better e.g. regarding the chateau stay which we missed out on in the London to Athens trip
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/28/2024
0
Share
About Contiki
We’re firm believers that life’s greatest experiences are made better by the people you share them with. That’s why Contiki invented group travel for young people in 1962 and we’ve spent the past 53 years perfecting it. You’ll explore amazing destinations with a group of 18-35 year olds from around the world who share your passion for adventure, good times and creating memories that define what it is to be young, wild and free. We’re the worldwide leader in tours for 18-35s, offering an unbeatable mix of sightseeing and culture in over 50 countries across 6 continents. With over 270 trips around the world and plenty of departure dates to work into your schedule, you'll never be short of options on where to go for your next great adventure.
Read all
Travel House, Rue de Manoir, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 2JH, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Contiki
We’re firm believers that life’s greatest experiences are made better by the people you share them with. That’s why Contiki invented group travel for young people in 1962 and we’ve spent the past 53 years perfecting it. You’ll explore amazing destinations with a group of 18-35 year olds from around the world who share your passion for adventure, good times and creating memories that define what it is to be young, wild and free. We’re the worldwide leader in tours for 18-35s, offering an unbeatable mix of sightseeing and culture in over 50 countries across 6 continents. With over 270 trips around the world and plenty of departure dates to work into your schedule, you'll never be short of options on where to go for your next great adventure.