Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Looking to save on travel? When it comes to cheap flights and cheap hotels, we're your thrifty best friend.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

162

29

8

5

20

224

ratings over the past year

221 out of 111,362 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Needed a refund but got a credit that I may not even be able to use
Date of purchase: 07/17/2023
0
Share
ST
stephen
4 months ago
What stephen said about CheapTickets Inc.:
yes,and yes
Date of purchase: 12/21/2023
0
Share
MA
mark
5 months ago
What mark said about CheapTickets Inc.:
December 15th i tried to book 2 tickets to Thailand. It didn't go thru and i was prompted to try again. This happened several times. I checked my credit card balance and found out cheaptickets had tak
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 12/19/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
It was good
Date of purchase: 12/20/2023
0
Share
HQ
H.Q.
Memphis, Puerto Rico, Chicago
5 months ago
What H.Q. said about CheapTickets Inc.:
Experience was great and Quick at a good Price!!!
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Bon marche les tickets
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
0
Share
MR
Mrs. Robinson
6 months ago
What Mrs. Robinson said about CheapTickets Inc.:
Many available options with cost savings. Transaction was easy and communications have been clear, even leading up to the stay.
Date of purchase: 11/18/2023
0
Share
ED
EDWAR
6 months ago
What EDWAR said about CheapTickets Inc.:
Really great deals and good options
Date of purchase: 11/18/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Offered a good service!
Date of purchase: 11/13/2023
0
Share
NI
Nichelle
Troy, New York
6 months ago
What Nichelle said about CheapTickets Inc.:
I always like to speak with the human person first but then the website is not hard to maneuver I just wish I was able to add my discount, my military discount
Date of purchase: 10/01/2023
0
Share
About CheapTickets Inc.
Looking to save on travel? When it comes to cheap flights and cheap hotels, we're your thrifty best friend. You'll find fantastic flight and hotel deals every time you visit. Travel deals are our specialty - it's as simple as that! If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
500 W Madison, Suite 1000, Chicago, Illinois, 60661, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CheapTickets Inc.
Looking to save on travel? When it comes to cheap flights and cheap hotels, we're your thrifty best friend. You'll find fantastic flight and hotel deals every time you visit. Travel deals are our specialty - it's as simple as that! If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent