Merchant Logo

Certification Europe Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Certification Europe is Irelands leading Certification body for ISO Standards. Contact our Dublin office today!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

14

0

0

0

95

ratings over the past year

95 out of 245 reviews
Time:
Past year
JS
Joe Smullen
Dublin
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2024
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback !
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2024
The training was presented to a very high standard-the trainer engaged with us and presented the material in an understandable way. I thought the layout of the hard copies of the course material a lit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
18 days ago
We are delighted that you enjoyed the course that you did with us, thank you for the feedback we really appreciate it !
NM
Noelle Murphy
cork
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2024
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
18 days ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it !
CG
Colin Glynn
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
What Colin Glynn said about Certification Europe:
A very informative course and the trainer was happy to advise on questions regarding queries with site projects.
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
1 month ago
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you !
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it
NB
Naomi Byrne
Bray
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
2 months ago
Your feedback is important to us, Thank you!
SK
Shane Keating
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it !
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it !
CH
Cliona O' Halloran
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
The course was very well structured and the trainer seemed very well informed and knowledgeable about the course. I will recommend this to my colleagues in future
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
2 months ago
We are glad that you found the course beneficial, thank you for the feedback !
About Certification Europe
Certification Europe founded in 1999 is an internationally accredited certification body based in Dublin with offices in London, Italy and Japan. We work with organisations across the globe to achieve ISO Certification plus provide training on a variety of management systems from Quality Management, Health & Safety to Energy Management and Information Security. LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/certification-europe/
Read all
Block 20A, Beckett Way Parkwest Business Park, Dublin 12, County Dublin, D12 P8R2, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Certification Europe
Certification Europe founded in 1999 is an internationally accredited certification body based in Dublin with offices in London, Italy and Japan. We work with organisations across the globe to achieve ISO Certification plus provide training on a variety of management systems from Quality Management, Health & Safety to Energy Management and Information Security. LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/certification-europe/