Merchant Logo

CARGOCLOTHING.COM Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Cargo Clothing is a British company delivering exciting and wonderful Evening wear dresses worldwide!

Service
5
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

CARGOCLOTHING.COM is no longer an active Feefo customer
4 out of 308 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Uploaded media
Lovely dress. I did make some changes to the v-neck to make it a bit less revealing and we used the material left from shortening the dress. After trying dresses from other brands in a similar price r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue
CARGOCLOTHING.COM
9 months ago
Thank you so so much for this wonderful and quick review! We are so pleased that you love the quality of Mascara dresses and so do we! We also love your picture! how wonderful is that!....if we can ...can we share this on our socials?? ** if not please don't worry **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2023
0
Share
MD
M Davison
Solihull
10 months ago
What M Davison said about CARGOCLOTHING.COM:
I can wholeheartedly recommend Cargo for the brilliant customer service. I found cargo after having a really bad customer service experience in another store. We knew the dress we wanted and found i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue
CARGOCLOTHING.COM
10 months ago
Thank you Meredith what a lovely lovely review! we so appreciate anyone taking the time to write us feedback....this is just lovely thank you **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
I would definitely recommend Cargo Clothing because their customer service is excellent and they are lovely people! The dresses are so beautiful too; my daughter tried on 4 before making her decision
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue
CARGOCLOTHING.COM
10 months ago
HI there and thank you so very much my lovely for such a glowing review albeit there were some issues...but you didn't let this stop you from giving us a 5 star review so thank you very very much.!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/27/2023
0
Share
SS
Samanta Sabuliene
Cardiff
10 months ago
Uploaded media
What Samanta Sabuliene said about CARGOCLOTHING.COM:
My daughter has chosen a dress from this shop online. Wasn't sure about online shopping for such a special occasion. But I was really surprised. Dress came really quickly, nicely packed. But it was s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue
CARGOCLOTHING.COM
10 months ago
Oh, Samantha! Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your daughters' photos. SHE IS SOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!! Hope she had an awesome time! ** Sue & Vannah
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/01/2023
0
Share
About CARGOCLOTHING.COM
We are obsessed with the endless search to bring you the best prom, evening and alternative wedding design from around the globe. Our range of prom, bridal, ballgowns and eveningwear for 2018/2019 is better than ever and as always we have UK stock at the cheapest prices. Cargo is making you look and feel amazing whether day or night. Cargo is coming of age and ensuring your prom dress, redcarpet dress, ballgown will be a lasting memory in your life. Cargo is making a statement, dressing for the occasion and living for the moment. CARGO LOVES.... The way that a dress can make you feel or stepping out in your ball gown and turning every head. Cargo loves the moment you try on your prom dress for the first time and instantly fall in love. Cargo loves that little black dress, or that cocktail dress that looks so hot! Cargo loves that pair of designer shoes or killer heels. Cargo loves dresses, loves fashion and loves bringing you our favorite designers and exclusive collections.
Read all
Unit 17 Kernick Industrial Estate, Parkenque, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 9EP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CARGOCLOTHING.COM
We are obsessed with the endless search to bring you the best prom, evening and alternative wedding design from around the globe. Our range of prom, bridal, ballgowns and eveningwear for 2018/2019 is better than ever and as always we have UK stock at the cheapest prices. Cargo is making you look and feel amazing whether day or night. Cargo is coming of age and ensuring your prom dress, redcarpet dress, ballgown will be a lasting memory in your life. Cargo is making a statement, dressing for the occasion and living for the moment. CARGO LOVES.... The way that a dress can make you feel or stepping out in your ball gown and turning every head. Cargo loves the moment you try on your prom dress for the first time and instantly fall in love. Cargo loves that little black dress, or that cocktail dress that looks so hot! Cargo loves that pair of designer shoes or killer heels. Cargo loves dresses, loves fashion and loves bringing you our favorite designers and exclusive collections.