Merchant Logo

ButlerBus Technik Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Eberspacher or Webasto heating systems and Victron Energy at cool prices. Also repair parts and award winning technical support.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

191

12

2

2

1

208

ratings over the past year

207 out of 2,447 reviews
Time:
Past year
MU
Murray
New Zealand
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
What Murray said about ButlerBus Technik:
I recently ordered two of these screens (one extra as a spare). When the package arrived I noticed it was securely packed, but there was only one screen inside. This was no doubt an innocent pick/pack
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TJ
Tim Jenkins
Cornwall
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/25/2024
What Tim Jenkins said about ButlerBus Technik:
Excellent - thanks foe all the advice Steve.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mark Collins
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/14/2024
What Mark Collins said about ButlerBus Technik:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Perfect
Product reviews

0
Share
GD
Gail Davis
Newport NSW Australia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Gail Davis said about ButlerBus Technik:
Service was excellent. Shipped immediately on placement of order.
Product reviews

0
Share
CT
Chris Trott
sudbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Chris Trott said about ButlerBus Technik:
good
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Alen Dumanic
Split
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
What Alen Dumanic said about ButlerBus Technik:
Horible. Tiffs
Merchant Logo
Matt
ButlerBus Technik
1 month ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts and for contacting us for the first time. We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the experience you have had. I understand reading your product response that this is because your order has not yet been delivered, although your order was despatched from our warehouse very quickly. Looking into the current status of the order I can see the Croation Postal service had marked the order for return labelled 'unknown', this is disappointing and not the level of service we typically experience from RM or international shipping partners, apologies for any inconvenience this delivery may have caused, we will process the return and provide a refund. If you would like to re-order, please use our incredibly competitive UPS shipping option for Europe. If you have any questions or concerns regarding orders in the future, please feel free to contact a member of our team via email. Kind regards, Matt Varlow Butler Technik Contact us https://www.butlertechnik.com/contact-us
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Adrian Bradbury
Kendal
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
M Butler
bardney
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
What M Butler said about ButlerBus Technik:
first class
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
great
Product reviews

0
Share
About ButlerBus Technik
Butler Technik is a leading supplier of Webasto and Eberspacher heating for Boat, Motorhome RV, Truck, Bus and Van. Alongside our vehicle and marine heaters we offer Victron Energy solar and power management systems and components.
Read all
Bridge Road, Aubourn, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN5 9FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ButlerBus Technik
Butler Technik is a leading supplier of Webasto and Eberspacher heating for Boat, Motorhome RV, Truck, Bus and Van. Alongside our vehicle and marine heaters we offer Victron Energy solar and power management systems and components.