Merchant Logo

Bott and Co Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Bott and Co is a multiple award-winning No Win No Fee solicitors based in Wilmslow, Cheshire.

Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

235

44

25

13

33

350

ratings over the past year

350 out of 12,314 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
The firm was very helpful in handling my complaint with the airline and the communication was very clear at each point of correspondence.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I have telephoned and sent several emails to explain that the details are incomplete. That the application claim is for long distance international not to European country. Nobody rang back despite
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JC
Joseph Cavanagh
4 days ago
1 product purchased
SW
Sofia Wahid
4 days ago
What Sofia Wahid said about Bott and Co Solicitors:
Great with organising the appointments and would update when needed
1 product purchased
AJ
A Jones
France
4 days ago
What A Jones said about Bott and Co Solicitors:
Very happy with the clear process and professional handling of the case. A company that appears to be developing a good reputation for the long term.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Communication between the client to give progression was not the best. However the service was good. It took a very long time to resolve
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very slow to respond more interested in taking money for themselves then for the client
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Good communication, and kept up to date regularly. I would recommend Bott and Co without any hesitation.
1 product purchased
MI
Mike
Halifax
10 days ago
What Mike said about Bott and Co Solicitors:
Very straightforward and was exactly as described. Bott & Co recovered a refund for me from a cancelled flight and took their fee as set out from the start. Kept me informed over the period they ch
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AD
Ajay Dasari
10 days ago
1 product purchased
About Bott and Co Solicitors
We employ over 100 staff, recovering over £30 million while handling over 10,000 personal injury and 100,000 flight delay compensation cases each year. The flight delay compensation department was launched in February 2013 and has since recovered over £78 million in compensation. We are committed to delivering great value and a high quality legal service. We put our customers at the heart of everything we do and we strive to maintain ethical conduct at all times.
Read all
St Anns House, 14 St Anns Parade, Wilmslow, Cheshire, Cheshire, SK9 1HG, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bott and Co Solicitors
We employ over 100 staff, recovering over £30 million while handling over 10,000 personal injury and 100,000 flight delay compensation cases each year. The flight delay compensation department was launched in February 2013 and has since recovered over £78 million in compensation. We are committed to delivering great value and a high quality legal service. We put our customers at the heart of everything we do and we strive to maintain ethical conduct at all times.