Merchant Logo

Blueprint Income Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

9

1

0

3

38

ratings over the past year

Blueprint Income is no longer an active Feefo customer
34 out of 674 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
4,5
RO
Robert
Port Charlotte FL
28 days ago
What Robert said about Blueprint Income:
I tried to send my money via e pay and did not know you do not accept it. So i spoke with Melanie and Nelson. We arrange a 3 way call with my son and Nelson and he sent me a label to print and ship
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Most all service was prompt and good. The insurance company had apparently misplaced the check funding my annuity. The check had been processed through the bank. This was frustrating. Instructions to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TO
Todd
1 month ago
What Todd said about Blueprint Income:
Easy to get an aniuity
1 product purchased
MA
Maria Angela
illinois
1 month ago
What Maria Angela said about Blueprint Income:
communication is excellent, very responsive to any ?,s
1 product purchased
CH
Cheryl
2 months ago
What Cheryl said about Blueprint Income:
The representative was responsive and very helpful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Overall handling is smooth
1 product purchased
AL
ALAN
2 months ago
What ALAN said about Blueprint Income:
I THINK RATING THE BUSINESS A 9 SHOULD BE ENOUGH TO COVER MOST DEPARTMENTS AS GOOD AS A LENGTHY VERB-ALE RATING.
1 product purchased
DT
Darren Tempest
2 months ago
What Darren Tempest said about Blueprint Income:
Jason was amazing. He explained everything walked me through the process and was able to help me with a product that fit my needs. I was handed off to Melaine who picked up the ball running and contin
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MA
Mathew
Overland Park, KS
3 months ago
What Mathew said about Blueprint Income:
Blueprint Income made the application process pretty simple. What impressed me was when one of the MYGAs that I had applied for was fulfilled at a slightly lower interest rate, Blueprint Income notice
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Blueprint Income. We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to make the application process straightforward for you and that you found it simple to navigate. We genuinely appreciate your kind words regarding our attention to detail and proactive approach to ensuring our customers receive the interest rates they applied for. At Blueprint Income, we strive to prioritize customer satisfaction and aim to rectify any discrepancies promptly and efficiently. Should you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
3 months ago
What Robert said about Blueprint Income:
Fast service
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear that you found our service to be fast and efficient. Providing quick and reliable service is one of our top priorities, and we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!
1 product purchased
About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.
Read all
10 Fan Pier Blvd, Boston, Massachusetts, 02210, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.