Merchant Logo

Blueprint Income Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

9

1

0

3

38

ratings over the past year

Blueprint Income is no longer an active Feefo customer
38 out of 674 reviews
Time:
Past year
DE
Dean
53037
7 months ago
What Dean said about Blueprint Income:
There were many emails back and forth, to begin with. The forms were a bit technical at first but before long I had them completed. Blueprint Income kept me well informed as the process went along. My
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Blueprint Income did a good job. One area where they could improve is entering application information accurately. I really appreciate the ability to look up quotes on their website. Information is po
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Excellent experience
1 product purchased
DA
Daniel
Jasper, TN
8 months ago
What Daniel said about Blueprint Income:
Marsai and Sarah have been instrumental in moving this application to success and without their work it might never have worked out (Securian/MN Life as a company is sluggish and ultimately a service
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Sarah our rep was very quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. Communication was excellent. We will do business again through Blueprint.
1 product purchased
****
10 months ago
What **** said about Blueprint Income:
I liked all aspects of the service. However, would prefer an option to fund annuities by electronic bank transfer of funds rather than wire transfer.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
They kept me well informed about the status of my application, and walked me step by step through the application process. Cordial and professional, they were thorough while being concise.
1 product purchased
CH
Christine
Wisconsin
11 months ago
What Christine said about Blueprint Income:
The Blueprint team answered my calls, emails & questions without hesitation, especially Jason & Patrick, plus I received an immediate callback from another team member during a crucial point of busine
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.
Read all
10 Fan Pier Blvd, Boston, Massachusetts, 02210, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.