Merchant Logo

Blueprint Income Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

9

1

0

3

38

ratings over the past year

Blueprint Income is no longer an active Feefo customer
38 out of 674 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Very efficient. Good rates.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Very serious, professional, helpful & patient for me ( new customer ) , good rate , will recommend to my friends
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional and responsive, good follow up communication
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very simple process and extremely reliable.
1 product purchased
RA
Ralph
Shelby Township , MI.
6 months ago
What Ralph said about Blueprint Income:
I spoke with Jason (Jay), before I applied for the 3 yr. Aspida annuity . He was very helpful in answering my questions , and providing (via email), the info I wanted . He spent a lot of time with me
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BR
Brian
Apex, NC
6 months ago
What Brian said about Blueprint Income:
I had several questions along the way and the support team at Blueprint was very helpful and answered all my questions. The application was straightforward and I was able to review it as well as my c
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GA
Gary
Virginia
6 months ago
What Gary said about Blueprint Income:
I really like the Blueprint Income site. I allows me to check out various products and different combinations of ideas with out the need of an agent. If I have a question that is not covered in the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Blueprint income is an innovation to support annuity purchases online. The support team is knowledgeable and helpful. It is very efficient.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
The follow-up by the customer support staff was excellent.
1 product purchased
JO
John
Florida
7 months ago
What John said about Blueprint Income:
I was highly impressed with the extremely efficient process of receiving documents and signing. Where required, some documents were tailored for the state laws regarding annuities where I am a residen
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.
Read all
10 Fan Pier Blvd, Boston, Massachusetts, 02210, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.