Merchant Logo

Blueprint Income Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

9

1

0

3

39

ratings over the past year

Blueprint Income is no longer an active Feefo customer
39 out of 674 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Mathew
Overland Park, KS
3 months ago
What Mathew said about Blueprint Income:
Blueprint Income made the application process pretty simple. What impressed me was when one of the MYGAs that I had applied for was fulfilled at a slightly lower interest rate, Blueprint Income notice
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Blueprint Income. We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to make the application process straightforward for you and that you found it simple to navigate. We genuinely appreciate your kind words regarding our attention to detail and proactive approach to ensuring our customers receive the interest rates they applied for. At Blueprint Income, we strive to prioritize customer satisfaction and aim to rectify any discrepancies promptly and efficiently. Should you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
3 months ago
What Robert said about Blueprint Income:
Fast service
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear that you found our service to be fast and efficient. Providing quick and reliable service is one of our top priorities, and we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very professional! I would recommend and buy again. Patrick is very helpful with making transactions go smooth!
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your recognition of our professionalism and commitment to excellent service. It's fantastic to hear that you had such a good experience with us and that Patrick was able to assist you effectively throughout the transaction process. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
1 product purchased
AM
Amritlal
3 months ago
What Amritlal said about Blueprint Income:
Excellent service. Prompt response to the inquiry. Keep up the great work.
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review and for taking the time to share your experience with Blueprint Income! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service excellent and our response time prompt. At Blueprint Income, we strive to provide top-notch service and support to all our clients. If there's anything more we can assist you with or if you have any further inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us and for your kind words!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The Blueprint employees and their messaging systems kept us in the loop. We appreciate the almost immediate response when we sent in a question.
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that our response times and the quality of our products met your expectations. Keeping our clients well-informed and satisfied is our top priority, and we're glad our efforts resonated with you. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future and maintaining the high standard of service you've come to expect from us.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
First time I did not get rate guarantee nor annuity start date after I wired funds. Blueprint claims the insurance company has been too busy to confirm. I finally received rate & policy # & all is go
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving information and statuses from the carrier on your funding and policy issuance. It's important to us that our clients feel informed and confident throughout the process. We appreciate your patience and are pleased to know that everything is now in order. We will continue to strive for timely communication and efficient service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Blueprint has been slow to respond, done a terrible job with the paperwork, and been very frustrating to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Blueprint Income
Blueprint Income
4 months ago
I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Blueprint has been less than satisfactory. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to improve. We apologize for any delays and frustrations you've encountered, particularly with our response times and paperwork handling. We're committed to addressing these issues to ensure a smoother, more efficient process for our clients. If there's anything specific we can assist you with or any further feedback you would like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help make things right.
1 product purchased
ST
Stephen
4 months ago
What Stephen said about Blueprint Income:
Website contains great information organized in a very useful way.
1 product purchased
LA
Lawrence
4 months ago
What Lawrence said about Blueprint Income:
Blueprint income has a comprehensive process for annuity applications. The case manager, Melanie Jefferies, was always helpful and responsive. She made the process smoother and easier.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Just email you and very little contact. You never know were stand with your annuity. Very bad communication, seems they are working from home and sending out mass emails.
1 product purchased
About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.
Read all
10 Fan Pier Blvd, Boston, Massachusetts, 02210, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.