Merchant Logo

Blueprint Income Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

9

1

0

3

38

ratings over the past year

Blueprint Income is no longer an active Feefo customer
38 out of 674 reviews
Time:
Past year
RO
Robert
Port Charlotte FL
1 month ago
What Robert said about Blueprint Income:
I tried to send my money via e pay and did not know you do not accept it. So i spoke with Melanie and Nelson. We arrange a 3 way call with my son and Nelson and he sent me a label to print and ship
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Feedback and updates could have been better. Also, annuity application forms were prefilled but not editable to correct errors/changes. Would have made the process more efficient. Other than that, the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Most all service was prompt and good. The insurance company had apparently misplaced the check funding my annuity. The check had been processed through the bank. This was frustrating. Instructions to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TO
Todd
1 month ago
What Todd said about Blueprint Income:
Easy to get an aniuity
1 product purchased
MA
Maria Angela
illinois
1 month ago
What Maria Angela said about Blueprint Income:
communication is excellent, very responsive to any ?,s
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Unfortunately I was provided with incorrect information. I specifically asked if my annuity would be ‘non liquid “ and I was told it would be. I just reviewed the contract and noted it’s liquid unti
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CH
Cheryl
2 months ago
What Cheryl said about Blueprint Income:
The representative was responsive and very helpful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Overall handling is smooth
1 product purchased
AL
ALAN
2 months ago
What ALAN said about Blueprint Income:
I THINK RATING THE BUSINESS A 9 SHOULD BE ENOUGH TO COVER MOST DEPARTMENTS AS GOOD AS A LENGTHY VERB-ALE RATING.
1 product purchased
DT
Darren Tempest
2 months ago
What Darren Tempest said about Blueprint Income:
Jason was amazing. He explained everything walked me through the process and was able to help me with a product that fit my needs. I was handed off to Melaine who picked up the ball running and contin
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.
Read all
10 Fan Pier Blvd, Boston, Massachusetts, 02210, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blueprint Income
At Blueprint Income, we're on a mission to modernize retirement security through trust, transparency, and by putting the customer first. Our platform is the easiest, most cost-effective way to turn money you've saved for retirement into guaranteed lifetime income. Use our first direct-to-consumer online marketplace to find out if a retirement income product - like a fixed or income annuity - makes sense for your retirement needs. Compare all the products available in the market in minutes, not days.