Merchant Logo

Auto Loans Group Reviews

Our Team of Expert Brokers can help you with Car, Truck and Equipment Finance, as well as Home Loans and Business Loans.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Auto Loans Group is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 872 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
Conan was amazing! Helped me get a great rate and found an insurance company as well! I was what I would call a difficult customer and changed my mind more than once and he just rolled with the punche
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
Friendly and explain very well an it’s good service
SA
Safwat Ali
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2019
What Safwat Ali said about Auto Loans Group:
Great service and truely amazing team. Athba Albazargan is a super star - she handled our case really well and got us the really good deal. Highly recommend her and the company for any Auto Finance ne
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2019
The broker was so friendly, honest and helpful.
PG
PETER GEORGES
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2019
What PETER GEORGES said about Auto Loans Group:
Conan was a massive help. Great guy, very transparent and super helpful. Would recommend to all.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2019
Fast approvals, great communication.
CN
CHRISTOPHER NEWMAN
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2019
What CHRISTOPHER NEWMAN said about Auto Loans Group:
Tim Cook was awesome to deal with, nothing was a problem, and very efficient. I highly recommend Auto loans and most definitely use them again in the future and i will tell family and friends ... than
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2019
Shout out to CONAN LANGHAM! Gosh, where do I start? He has been so amazing, forthcoming and patient with the entire process looking for different cars and ensuring we got the best one! He is clear, co
...
Read all
KM
KATRINA MACKAY
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/28/2019
What KATRINA MACKAY said about Auto Loans Group:
Gemma found things about my rating I didn’t even know and assisted me towards taking my rating to tier 1. She consistently communicated with me and answered all my question in a timely manner
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/28/2019
Explained things very clearly and got things done fast.
About Auto Loans Group
Through our brands AutoCarLoans.com.au, AutoTruckLoans.com.au, AutoEquipmentLoans.com.au, AutoHomeLoans.com.au and AutoBusinessLoans.com.au, our team of expert brokers can help you with all your finance needs. With group buying power of $4 billion per annum, we access a panel of over 30 lenders and some of the best wholesale interest rates on the market. Just reach out to see how we can help you with your finance needs.
Read all
Level 2, 689 Burke Rd, Camberwell, VIC, 3124, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Auto Loans Group
Through our brands AutoCarLoans.com.au, AutoTruckLoans.com.au, AutoEquipmentLoans.com.au, AutoHomeLoans.com.au and AutoBusinessLoans.com.au, our team of expert brokers can help you with all your finance needs. With group buying power of $4 billion per annum, we access a panel of over 30 lenders and some of the best wholesale interest rates on the market. Just reach out to see how we can help you with your finance needs.