Merchant Logo

Auto Loans Group Reviews

Our Team of Expert Brokers can help you with Car, Truck and Equipment Finance, as well as Home Loans and Business Loans.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Auto Loans Group is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 872 reviews
CJ
CHRISTOPHER JORGENSEN
Brisbane
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2019
What CHRISTOPHER JORGENSEN said about Auto Loans Group:
I would highly recommend Auto Car Loans. I applied online to a number of car loan companies but the service I received from Francis Valente was exceptional. He made the process so easy and co-ordinate
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/30/2019
Good thanks
IR
IREk
LANE COVE NORTH
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2019
What IREk said about Auto Loans Group:
Great customer service.
LB
LEIGH BROWN
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2019
What LEIGH BROWN said about Auto Loans Group:
I always look at these and think they not legit haha but I was new to all this and had no idea what to do but the service provided by Alex was outstanding which made the process easy! He went above an
...
Read all
DM
DAMIEN MURATORE
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2019
What DAMIEN MURATORE said about Auto Loans Group:
Excellent as always, make financing so easy
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/23/2019
Tim Cook was very helpful and went over and above to achieve a great outcome. Very pleased with the service received.!!
DW
DAVID WARD
Rockhampton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/19/2019
What DAVID WARD said about Auto Loans Group:
Athba was a true professional and was easy to deal with through the whole process.
ER
EBONY RICHARDSON
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2019
What EBONY RICHARDSON said about Auto Loans Group:
Pete was an absolute pleasure to work with. This is my very first loan and he made me feel so comfortable. Highly recommend Pete, not only to help you out with your loans, but as a person. If I ever n
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2019
Gemma was amazing
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2019
I purchased a new VW in Adelaide, Alex looked after me from start to finish and made the purchase seamless. I highly recommend speaking to Alex for your next purchase and giving Auto loans group a go
...
Read all
About Auto Loans Group
Through our brands AutoCarLoans.com.au, AutoTruckLoans.com.au, AutoEquipmentLoans.com.au, AutoHomeLoans.com.au and AutoBusinessLoans.com.au, our team of expert brokers can help you with all your finance needs. With group buying power of $4 billion per annum, we access a panel of over 30 lenders and some of the best wholesale interest rates on the market. Just reach out to see how we can help you with your finance needs.
Read all
Level 2, 689 Burke Rd, Camberwell, VIC, 3124, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Auto Loans Group
Through our brands AutoCarLoans.com.au, AutoTruckLoans.com.au, AutoEquipmentLoans.com.au, AutoHomeLoans.com.au and AutoBusinessLoans.com.au, our team of expert brokers can help you with all your finance needs. With group buying power of $4 billion per annum, we access a panel of over 30 lenders and some of the best wholesale interest rates on the market. Just reach out to see how we can help you with your finance needs.