Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are international health experts, caring for the health and wellbeing of globally mobile people living or working abroad.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,526

281

74

46

144

2,071

ratings over the past year

2,070 out of 7,631 reviews
Time:
Past year
MI
Miranda
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
AS
Ahmed Farid Sabry
CAIRO
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
BI
Bismillah
Bahrain
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
What Bismillah said about Allianz Care:
Excellent and specially when person is having serious issues, your team response is very active. I used to recommend and will keep doing.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Great service
EM
Emanuele
Roma
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
What Emanuele said about Allianz Care:
Servizio impeccabile, gestione dei rimborsi facilissima attraverso App. Rimborsi veloci senza problemi. Tutto perfetto Bravi!
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
The service is the best keep it up but I suggest they should accredit more hospital providers across my country Uganda.
MS
Milkana Sasheva
Belgrade
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Milkana Sasheva said about Allianz Care:
Easy, fast and effective.
RK
Ram Kumar
United Arab Emirates
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What Ram Kumar said about Allianz Care:
Poor as agdjndt previous AETNA YOUR AUTHORIZATION rejects / deny NECESSARY medicines based on standard practice While It should be referred / viewed cases by case. We are 20 years long gokden age m
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
perfect service
About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.
Read all
15 Joyce Way, Park West Business Campus, Dublin, County Dublin, 12, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.