Merchant Logo

All Med Pro Reviews

All Med Pro is a specialist professional insurance broker to the healthcare sectors.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

All Med Pro is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 127 reviews
CD
Chattaroo, Daanish
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2019
What Chattaroo, Daanish said about All Med Pro:
They provided a good service in regards to the renewal of my insurance.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/30/2019
Quoted well in time for the due date and was competitive.
FR
Fontana, Roberto
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/24/2019
What Fontana, Roberto said about All Med Pro:
Accessible and easy to use. However I found disconcerting and somehow worrying the fact that on my own account I cannot edit and change my address and other details. I find it should not be so restri
...
Read all
HJ
Harris, James
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2019
What Harris, James said about All Med Pro:
Renewal documents arrived promptly, however when I phoned to renew the person that answered could not be ***** to take my payment and said I must pay online. I did this with great difficulty and my p
...
Read all
BS
Barna, Sergiu
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/20/2019
What Barna, Sergiu said about All Med Pro:
communicated very well and precise
IP
Ian R Perry
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/20/2019
What Ian R Perry said about All Med Pro:
Good level of competitive quotes and recommendation as to best provider.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/14/2019
I think the service was excellent. Everything aspect of my enquiry was handled swiftly and professionally. I would therefore highly recommend this company seeking professional cover.
ML
MFC Solutions Limited
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/26/2019
What MFC Solutions Limited said about All Med Pro:
Our positive response to a quote ended up in a spam box, so we had to chase the bill to commence the policy. Competitive quote though.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2019
Excellent customer service
BS
Bishopp, E S
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2019
What Bishopp, E S said about All Med Pro:
have now been with BMA insurance brokers (all med pro) for well over 10 years and Teresa Szlachta has looked after my insurances very well, offering reviews of the insurance and making sure I am on th
...
Read all
About All Med Pro
All Med Pro is a specialist professional insurance broker to the healthcare sectors, including: • Dental practices • Dentists, including practice owners, associates and locums • Medical practices • Medical professionals including GPs and consultants • Opticians • Veterinary practices • Other commercial clients Our business has gone from strength to strength. One of the reasons our customers come back to us to renew their policies time and time again, and recommend us to their colleagues and associates, is our outstanding customer service. We are recognised for going the extra mile for our clients.
Read all
The Barn, Lotmead Business Village, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN4 0UY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All Med Pro
All Med Pro is a specialist professional insurance broker to the healthcare sectors, including: • Dental practices • Dentists, including practice owners, associates and locums • Medical practices • Medical professionals including GPs and consultants • Opticians • Veterinary practices • Other commercial clients Our business has gone from strength to strength. One of the reasons our customers come back to us to renew their policies time and time again, and recommend us to their colleagues and associates, is our outstanding customer service. We are recognised for going the extra mile for our clients.