Merchant Logo

Adventure Life Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

232

16

1

0

0

249

ratings over the past year

247 out of 2,299 reviews
Time:
Past year
PR
Pat Roos
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Pat Roos said about Adventure Life:
friendly, knowledgeable
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Thanks!
1
Share
ID
Irene DiGiovanni
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Irene DiGiovanni said about Adventure Life:
Shannon was the representative I spoke with and she was very helpful., kind and professional. Looking forward to arranging more trips with her
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Thank you!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2024
Absolutely great travel team -from the details to the insight and wonderful guides and locations. Have enjoyed traveling with Adventure life multiple times and will continue to!
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Wow! Thank you for the huge compliment!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2024
Responsive, flexible, friendly, patient, diligent!
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Thank you!
0
Share
MR
Major Rogers
Visalia, California.
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Major Rogers said about Adventure Life:
My agent Jeff answered several of my questions, and provided me with thorough information in a well organized e-mail, which made the decision making easier.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
That's wonderful to read, thank you!
0
Share
JJ
Jonathan James
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Jonathan James said about Adventure Life:
Adventure Life staff took the time to get to know me and my family's wish list, and are helping us to live our adventure dream - not just another trip to Paris... Very accommodating, flexible, willing
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Outstanding, thank you!
0
Share
AR
Anita Read
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2024
What Anita Read said about Adventure Life:
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful in facilitating the booking of one of my dream trips.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Thanks for the compliments!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2024
Jeff, our agent, was absolutely outstanding. Not only was he personally familiar with our areas of interest, but he was also extremely helpful in the crafting of our plans. His patience and understand
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Such lovely words, thank you!
1
Share
TF
Ted Farber
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2024
What Ted Farber said about Adventure Life:
Mary was wonderful during the planning stage - knowledgeable, enthusiastic, available. I’m certain we will have a wonderful trip. Regrettably much has not gone nearly as well since we signed up. I do
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
I'm happy to know that you've been pleased with Mary and Elma but sorry to hear about the tech issues you faced. We've looked into and found the issue and are initiated a training with our staff today on how to prevent the problem you faced. Thank you for speaking up! Your situation was rare and specific but important nonetheless.
0
Share
DG
Dianne Gray
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/30/2024
What Dianne Gray said about Adventure Life:
I've used Adventure Life service 3 times now. Jess is my primary contact. She listens to me and gets timely responses from our cruise company. Jess is easy to reach and responds quickly. I have co
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
4 months ago
Thanks for the huge vote of confidence! We appreciate you!
0
Share
About Adventure Life
Leaders in adventure travel, luxury safaris & small ship cruises worldwide. Adventure Life crafts your dream trip to destinations all over the globe.
Read all
27597 Blixit Creek Road, Potomac, Montana, 59823, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adventure Life
Leaders in adventure travel, luxury safaris & small ship cruises worldwide. Adventure Life crafts your dream trip to destinations all over the globe.