Merchant Logo

Adventure Life Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

261

17

1

0

0

279

ratings over the past year

278 out of 2,299 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Kevin truly helped us make decisions that saved us lots of research and potentially choosing the wrong trip
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
So glad you found Kevin! Thanks for the report!
Date of purchase: 02/13/2024
0
Share
SO
Sherry Ott
3 months ago
What Sherry Ott said about Adventure Life:
I was able to tell what I liked and didn't like in the first itinerary sent and then she made adjustments. It was a great and easy process!
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Perfect! Customization is what it's all about. Thank you!
Date of purchase: 02/13/2024
0
Share
HJ
Hal Wright Jr
5 months ago
What Hal Wright Jr said about Adventure Life:
Appreciate the personal service of Jess Heuerman and fathom Corot. Booking the trip and obtaining travel insurance went smoothly.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
5 months ago
Wonderful, thank you!
HJ
Hal Wright Jr
3 months ago
The guides and transfer drivers were great. Everything went well, except for the fact I got very sick in Corccovada. Only negative comment is I had trouble finding the CostRicaRep person to meet me in the San Jose Airport, and the next morning pickup to the Paquare River was late. At 5:40 AM, I worried I had been left.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
I'm sorry to hear you got sick! And sorry to hear about the late transfers. I'll look into it!
Date of purchase: 12/05/2023
0
Share
JY
Janice Young
3 months ago
What Janice Young said about Adventure Life:
nur went out of her way to help me replace my new river cruise. thank you. Nur went out of her way to help me. when the first river cruise was cancelled.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Thank you!
Date of purchase: 02/10/2024
0
Share
SA
Sallie
Los Angeles
3 months ago
What Sallie said about Adventure Life:
Kassandra, an EXCELLENT travel agent at Adventure Life, has now planned four trips for us and each one has been "off the charts" wonderful. She has the uncanny ability to really understand what we pe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words! Your trust in us means the world!
Date of purchase: 02/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Adventure Life never disappoints. Erin C especially.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Thank you!
Date of purchase: 02/10/2024
0
Share
GM
Gary M.
3 months ago
What Gary M. said about Adventure Life:
Mary Curry did an excellent job providing information and helping us decide on a cruise and land package in Southern Chile. Her first hand knowledge of the area was invaluable in guiding our decision
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Outstanding! This is so great to read, thank you!
Date of purchase: 02/08/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Jess was super knowledgable and helped us work through every detail of our trip planning,.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Great, thank you!
Date of purchase: 02/08/2024
0
Share
KC
Karen Clinton
3 months ago
What Karen Clinton said about Adventure Life:
Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff and excellent response time to queries… So many companies did not bother to return emails or provide extra information… Professionally handled from start to finish!
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Thank you for the praise!
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, organized and pleasant service. No rushing lots of good information and real help to make decisions. I feel like my rep is one of my new best friends. So nice to have someone who r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Adventure Life
3 months ago
Such a great report, thank you for sharing!
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
1
Share
About Adventure Life
Leaders in adventure travel, luxury safaris & small ship cruises worldwide. Adventure Life crafts your dream trip to destinations all over the globe.
Read all
27597 Blixit Creek Road, Potomac, Montana, 59823, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adventure Life
Leaders in adventure travel, luxury safaris & small ship cruises worldwide. Adventure Life crafts your dream trip to destinations all over the globe.