Merchant Logo

Adrenaline.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

If it's an experience worth having, you'll find it at Adrenaline.com - the home of Serious Fun.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

4

0

0

1

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,616 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
FANTASTIC
1 product purchased
KP
K.T. Pemberton
Dayton, Ohio
6 days ago
What K.T. Pemberton said about Adrenaline.com:
Booking was easy. Great communication between the local provider and Adrenaline.com to get everything set. Took a biplane ride over Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral area from Merritt Island Air Port. The
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Service was first rate. The adventure was advertised - a beautiful flight, professional and entertaining pilots, and great ground support.
1 product purchased
GA
Gabe
Rancho cucamonga California
19 days ago
What Gabe said about Adrenaline.com:
The captain and the crew were outstanding and made our trip, and we have never had a better snorkeling adventure ever!! The adult beverages and even the lunch were excellent. It was the best part of o
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SV
Sharon Viray
Tucson Arizona
25 days ago
What Sharon Viray said about Adrenaline.com:
Staff were amazing, and helpful. Pilot was great at flying the helicopter! Such a smooth journey.
1 product purchased
RK
Rolf Karlsson
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Incredible experience!! Loved Everything about it
1 product purchased
AD
Alexandra Davis
Celina, Texas
1 month ago
What Alexandra Davis said about Adrenaline.com:
Prompt customer service. Looking forward to our helicopter adventure
1 product purchased
TP
Tom Pickett
Oklahoma
2 months ago
What Tom Pickett said about Adrenaline.com:
Excellent website and pricing. Then a follow-up call to ensure the package was what we wanted and needed. We had to "tweak" a couple of things I did on my side when booking and now we're excited to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Adrenaline.com
Experiences aren't made equal. Take it from people who know. We've been in this business for over 20 years. Our thirst for adventure drove us to seek out fun, life-defining experiences – ones we had to share with the world. We've discovered thousands of adventures, each with the power to change your life for good. At Adrenaline.com, we live the experiences we sell, so we know what it takes to make yours one you'll never forget. We partner only with the best Experience Providers, and offer you the lowest prices. Guaranteed! If it's an experience worth having, you'll find it at Adrenaline.com - the home of Serious Fun.
Read all
111 West Jackson Blvd, 1700, Chicago, Illinois, 60604, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adrenaline.com
Experiences aren't made equal. Take it from people who know. We've been in this business for over 20 years. Our thirst for adventure drove us to seek out fun, life-defining experiences – ones we had to share with the world. We've discovered thousands of adventures, each with the power to change your life for good. At Adrenaline.com, we live the experiences we sell, so we know what it takes to make yours one you'll never forget. We partner only with the best Experience Providers, and offer you the lowest prices. Guaranteed! If it's an experience worth having, you'll find it at Adrenaline.com - the home of Serious Fun.