Merchant Logo

AAA Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

240

118

69

30

34

491

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,170 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/13/2022
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
Unfortunately, upon arrival, the hotel was filthy, we cancelled our reservation and are waiting for the credit on our credit card. This is the first Hampton Inn that we have ever had a problem with.
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We are disappointed to hear of your experience. We would like to look in this and will follow up with you via your contact email.
VA
Vanessa Anderson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2022
Best Western Ramkota Hotel
great hotel for families! The pool and waterpark were excellent
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay, Vanessa!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2022
Comfort Inn & Suites Madison North
Clean room and friendly staff; but a rather isolated location just off the highway.
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and appreciate you taking the time to share these details.
JD
Jennie Juarez-dowd
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2022
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Michigan City
Upon entering the lobby the feeling was one of comfort. The front desk person was very professional and friendly. She was very welcoming.I felt like we had come home! Our room was comfortable, clean a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We're happy to hear you had a five-star stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Michigan City, Jennie! Thank you for taking the time to share details on what made your stay great.
GP
Gene Patterson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2022
Red Lion Inn & Suites Ontario
Could not find ESPN or any other live TV shows and the hotel staff could not either
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We're sorry to hear about the issues with the TV, but appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
TH
Thomas
Washington State
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2022
Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
Great place. Everyone welcoming including the breakfast crew along with a great breakfast. Jordan particularly welcoming to all of our party of 4.
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We're happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at the Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, Thomas!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2022
Red Roof Inn & Suites Omaha - Council Bluffs
This hotel was clean and safe. The beds were comfortable, but it got very hot. The problem was that ee had a queen suite which was basically two rooms separated by a kitchen area (no supplies provi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share this detailed feedback on your experience.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2022
Best Western Weston Inn
Great room. Fresh coffee all the time. Hot breakfast that was delicious very friendly staff
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and that everything met your expectations.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2022
GA
Gayle
Seattle
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome - Twin Falls
Very Clean. Very comfortable beds. Only wish there was food options a little closer. After a long day driving, we didn't feel like driving any distance for dinner. But, the hotel was really very nice
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AAA Travel Advisor
AAA Travel
1 year ago
We're happy to hear you had a five-star stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome - Twin Falls, Gayle! Thank you for taking the time to share details on what made your stay great.
About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.
Read all
AAA Washington, 3605 132nd Ave. SE, Bellevue, Washington, 98006, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.