Merchant Logo

Product
3.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Best Western Plus Olympic Inn

3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

37

24

20

16

132

ratings

over the past year

Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Excellent

Best Western Plus Olympic Inn

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 188 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Hinesville
Downstairs lobby was in great shape, but hallways to rooms could use some updating. Room was great and nicely appointed. Floor could have been swept a little more thoroughly, but nothing gross.
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Quality Inn Klamath Falls - Crater Lake Gateway
Quality Inn K Falls is a nicely renovated property with good beds, clean rooms and nice amenities. Great price as well. Check out Starving Marvin's for breakfast and lunch.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo - Oxnard
We were first assigned a room at the front of the hotel facing the freeway. The sound of freeway traffic was terrible. The door had no seals at the top and bottom and gaps allowed noise to come in.
...
Read all
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Substandard
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Poor
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
2 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us, and are sorry to hear about the freeway noise and housekeeping issues during your stay. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way - Seattle
Room: Poorly lit room. Room was tidy, but dirty. Food crumbs on one nightstand and green goo (toothpaste?) on the other. Carpet looked and felt dirty. Bathroom door did not close properly and had m
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Substandard
Hotel Public Spaces : Substandard
Hotel Cleanliness : Poor
Hotel Location : Excellent
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
2 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was unsatisfactory, and that there were so many unacceptable issues. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights from your stay with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Super 8 by Wyndham Grants Pass
Great staff resolved plumbing issues quickly and efficiently worked with my to get the best room location for me and my guests Much thanks to Rita and her husband
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
5 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are happy to see you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2024
Cedartree Hotel Portland Hillsboro
A quiet location with clean and comfortable rooms which include a soaking tub inside a spacious shower. Only complaint was no ice bucket in room or visible ice machine on our floor. However, that will
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Excellent
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
8 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are happy to see you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
SS
Stephanie Sanders
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2024
Nampa Inn & Suites
This was the absolute worst motel we've ever stayed at. We got in late from a concert and just got ready and went to bed. Sure wish we would have checked in before the concert, because we would not ha
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Substandard
Hotel Public Spaces : Poor
Hotel Cleanliness : Poor
Hotel Location : Excellent
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
11 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights about this property, and we are so sorry about the condition of the room. Please note that this hotel is not AAA approved. When you do a hotel search on our website, the "Diamond Rated" hotels, which are AAA approved, should be at the top of the page. The non-approved hotels will be listed afterwards, with a "star" instead of a "diamond." Because of the way the booking sites are constructed, at this time we can't remove the non-approved hotels from the list of properties. Sorry if this caused any confusion. Regards, David at AAA Travel
KK
Kelly Kumm
Pocatello, Idaho
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
EverSpring Suites
Very disappointed. Not very clean. The breakfast was just packaged products that can be warmed in a microwave or something similar. No eggs, sausage, bacon, etc. The "bar" was ridiculous. I have
...
Read all
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Substandard
Hotel Public Spaces : Substandard
Hotel Cleanliness : Substandard
Hotel Location : Good
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
11 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are sorry to hear about the breakfast and housekeeping issues during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Omaha
Very happy stay at this hotel, thanks
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
18 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are happy to see you had a 5-star stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights from your stay with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Omaha
Hotel was closed, under construction/renovation. Called AAA several times to find other accommodations but AAA insisted it was open and told me to go inside and talk to the service desk. THE HOTEL I
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Poor
Hotel Public Spaces : Poor
Hotel Cleanliness : Poor
Hotel Location : Poor
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
19 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are so sorry to here that you were booked at a property that was being renovated and currently closed. If you could email us at aaatravel@aaaoregon.com and let us know the date of the reservation, confirmation #, and any additional details about the poor service, I am happy to follow up with the AAA online customer service department. Again, I am sorry for the bad experience. Regards, David at AAA Travel
About AAA Travel
We are a local not-for-profit organization serving more than 850,000 AAA members in Oregon and Southern Idaho. For over 100 years, AAA has been dedicated to helping travelers with roadside assistance, travel and insurance services, discounts and much more.
Read all
AAA Travel, 600 SW Market St., Portland, Oregon, 97201, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
We are a local not-for-profit organization serving more than 850,000 AAA members in Oregon and Southern Idaho. For over 100 years, AAA has been dedicated to helping travelers with roadside assistance, travel and insurance services, discounts and much more.