Merchant Logo

Product
3.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

32

21

18

15

125

ratings

over the past year

Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Excellent

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 207 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
The hotel is not in the city center, but there is a tram stop very close by and easy to use. We liked being right across the street from a lovely park and a short walk to a variety of restaurants. The
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Excellent
LB
Lawrence Boynton
Grants Pass, Oregon
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Hyatt Centric Murano Venice
The hotel has easy access to the water buss which is right outside its doors. The staff was very helpful with directions and the restaurant was very good. Breakfast service personnel were extremely fr
...
Read all
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas an IHG Hotel
I want to begin by saying that the hotel was beautiful and overall, the experience was great given the location and amenities of the hotel. My son and I arrived from the train station approximately 3
...
Read all
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Sleep Inn
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Excellent
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
3 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are happy to see you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
Scandic Helsinki Aviacongress
The breakfast was delicious! There was great variety. The staff was helpful and kept the place clean.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
6 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are happy to see you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Quality Inn & Suites Longview Kelso
This hotel has a convenient location and you can tell the staff is really working hard. Unfortunately they don't have much to work with. This place is in desperate need of a face lift. While our room
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Substandard
Hotel Cleanliness : Substandard
Hotel Location : Excellent
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
8 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us, and are sorry to hear about the equipment, noise, and housekeeping issues during your stay. Regards, David at AAA Travel
FF
Flint Flint
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Best Western Gallup West
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
8 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We are happy to see you had a 5-star stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights from your stay with us. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2024
Baymont by Wyndham Billings
Had to wait a long time before staff came out to front desk to get us checked in, like 25 minutes. Found out that the room we'd booked was not available. We were offered an upgrade, but for an upcharg
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Good
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
10 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us, and are sorry to hear about the reservation and staff issues during your stay. Glad that the hotel was clean and quiet. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Clarion Pointe
I was originally offered a room in which the window shade was broken and could not be lowered. Since the window opened on the parking lot, this was a problem. The room had clearly been smoked in. As
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Substandard
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
10 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us, and are sorry to hear about the equipment, housekeeping & smoking issues issues during your stay. Glad to hear that the location was great, and the bed was comfortable. Regards, David at AAA Travel
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Bend
Just above camping. Check in time delayed past 3 PM. Elevator broken. No towel racks in Bathroom. Staff was unable to correct La Quinta reservation error. Reserved a King Suite. Hotel changed it to
...
Read all
Your Room : Substandard
Hotel Staff : Good
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Good
Merchant Logo
David
AAA Travel
10 days ago
Hello, As a member service organization your feedback is valuable. We appreciate you taking the time to share insights with us, and are sorry to hear about the equipment, housekeeping & reservation issues during your stay. Regards, David at AAA Travel
About AAA Travel
We are a local not-for-profit organization serving more than 850,000 AAA members in Oregon and Southern Idaho. For over 100 years, AAA has been dedicated to helping travelers with roadside assistance, travel and insurance services, discounts and much more.
Read all
AAA Travel, 600 SW Market St., Portland, Oregon, 97201, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
We are a local not-for-profit organization serving more than 850,000 AAA members in Oregon and Southern Idaho. For over 100 years, AAA has been dedicated to helping travelers with roadside assistance, travel and insurance services, discounts and much more.