Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Set of 2 Expandable Drawer Organisers - Small

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Set of 2 durable plastic expandable drawer organiser dividers. Great for separating utensils, stationery, socks etc in drawers.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2020
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
I love the Q boxes with their handles and storage tray.
JG
Jennifer Groves
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/21/2020
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
The dimensions given are the lid, not the box. So knock off a centimeter or two when guessing the inner dimensions. A fine box though for my mother's knitting.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2018
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
Perfect for sewing materials
BO
Bounce
Dorset
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/19/2018
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
Fffgggggggghhhgggghhhhhhh
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2016
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
Sturdy and can be useful for so many different purposes. I'm using mine for sewing bits and bobs. Tray insert very useful. Perfect.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/15/2015
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
I had bought two of these boxes before and although one of the clasps broke, I knew what I was buying . I did wonder if it was possible to replace this part without buying a whole box as I think the Q
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2014
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
Perfect for all my sewing bits and cotton reels.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2014
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
Just what I needed as a sewing box. Possibly could do with another tray.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2013
Multi Purpose Q-Box - 9 Litre
Bought 1 item for myself have it filled with items of craft as I work at home with children. the other box is part of a Christmas gift for my 5 year old grandson who is very artistic and loves to make
...
Read all
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.