Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

2 x Toy Storage Globes

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

What a fab idea to clear the clutter! This set of 2 transparent half spheres is ideal for a playroom or bedroom and makes tidying-up that bit more fun!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
Really cool little storage idea! Displays the toys and makes them accessible for kids. Quality of the glove is great too and love that it comes with all the fixtures needed.
TJ
Tom Johnson
3 months ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
Excellent to keep veg in. Saves space. Good quality
MF
Marilyn Ferrett
Weymouth.
3 years ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
I actually bought these for storing things in my craft room.Ideal for storing my random stock of knitting yarns.Sturdy and great for keeping things tidy.
HA
Hayley
Tyne and Wear
3 years ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
I love these! Strong and stylish for my children's rooms. I would’ve marked them 5 stars but they are slightly imperfect as they have a tiny lump on the front from manufacturing (all 4 of them in the
...
Read all
ML
Ms. Jane Lowe
4 years ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
Great service, many thanks
JW
Julie Walker
4 years ago
2 x Toy Storage Globes
For grandchildren's toys!
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.