Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Stack your plates vertically with our innovative triple vertical plate stacker rack to create near-instant extra cupboard/worktop space and easy access.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 42 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/28/2023
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
MB
Mr. John Barton
Eyemouth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2022
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
It does just what I wanted it to do, organise my plates.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/13/2021
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
Didn't realise - was reviewing this item on the previous section - gave my comments there.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2021
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
It is a good solution for storing plates but you do need to allocate additional space to lift your plates out of the rack. I had to adjust my shelves to accommodate it. Also, your plates rest against
...
Read all
MM
Mrs. Lorraine Meehan
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2020
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
Lovely item, fits nicely in my cupboard and enables me to expand storage space
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/20/2020
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
Great - does what it says and looks good
MD
Mrs. Carole Dyke
Oldbury on severn
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2020
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
Very functional. Also I suffer from osteoarthritis and it makes lifting Plates much easier.
MD
Ms. Judith Down
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2020
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
The delivery was fast... very efficient service. The item was purchased as it fits snugly into an area I needed it to so that’s excellent. As a product it would be nicer if there were some individua
...
Read all
GA
Gareth
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2020
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
Really great space savers
NP
Natalie Plows
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2020
Scandi Triple Vertical Plate Rack
I wanted this to organise my plates better in my cupboard. its great for large plates my small plates only just fit but its really helped me save space and looks great
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.