Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Giant LEGO Brick Storage Box - Large

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Stackable giant LEGO storage brick to create LEGO towers just like the original. A great idea for children's toy storage.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2020
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
Beautiful kitchen trolley. Fits perfectly in my kitchen as a really lovely size.
MM
Ms. Suzannah Macken-Mitchell
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/25/2020
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
Poor quality handles - the chrome film had peeled away in places. One piece had a minor notch in it. Otherwise very pleased. It is shallow so choose wisely what you want to use it for. My partner p
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2020
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
A really nice piece of furniture, went together pretty well
KW
Kerry Walker
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2017
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
Lovely item would recommend
LM
Lynn Marsh
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2017
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
It's stylish, not to large. Altho product could have been made better. For the price, I was hoping for a bit more of a sturdy unit. Hence 4 stars.
LG
Linda Gregson
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2016
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
Excellent product. Looks good and is well made. Very pleased
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/17/2016
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
It is exactly as expected.
MW
Mrs S WellandS
Staffordshire
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2016
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
Very sturdy, extremely useful. Reasonably priced. I had previously ordered a similar product from a different company, which was more expensive and could not be delivered until September. I cancelled
...
Read all
LI
Lisa
Solihill
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2016
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
MI
Michelle
North Wales
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/21/2016
Kitchen Trolley with Bamboo Top
Can't really rate as haven't opened yet as mentioned above but I have faith it will be good
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.