Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Any Angle Clothes Hanging Rail - Zebedee 60cm

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Wow! A clothes rail that'll work at any angle! Great for use in a dormer bedroom, loft conversion, under the stairs etc. etc. A totally genius design idea!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2024
Buddy Hooks
This is my second purchase of these buddy hooks. They are quirky, and strong enough for coats and bags. This purchase is for a teenager's room.
LC
Lana Connolly
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2023
Buddy Hooks
Great, just what I was looking for
LA
LA
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2021
Buddy Hooks
What I actually received was a two pack of over-cabinet hooks and not what was advertised as a three pack of wall mounted hooks. Will have to find a use for these but disappointed I didn’t receive wha
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Denise Miller
A Place For Everything
3 years ago
Hi there, I am so sorry you have received the incorrect buddy hooks and of course we would be very happy to replace them with the correct ones. We would never expect a customer to pay to return an incorrect item. I have contacted you separately to make the arrangements. If you would like to get in touch with me in the meantime please do so Kind regards denise@aplaceforeverything.co.uk
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2016
Buddy Hooks
But paid for 2 sets - only got one. Branded products.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/14/2016
Buddy Hooks
Lovely, chunky, bright, fun and they come with the fixings.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/21/2015
Buddy Hooks
nice modern and useful
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2015
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2015
Buddy Hooks
Look great and good quality
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2015
Buddy Hooks
These look fab, hold a coat easily.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/23/2015
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.