Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Set of 2 Hat Boxes

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

1

0

0

1

19

ratings

over the past year

Our set of 2 stylish and sturdy glossy hatboxes will last a lifetime. Beautifully finished with stitching, studs and a calico ribbon.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 60 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Large hatboxes well made and with carrying straps.
MA
Mrs. Keryna Ashworth
Hythe kkent
27 days ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Perfect,just what i wanted and just the same as the photo
MG
Ms. Debbie Grant
4 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Not as I expected as in the picture they looked like faux but they were plain cardboard probably could have got better in IKEA
Merchant Logo
Karole
A Place For Everything
4 months ago
Good Morning, We are really sorry that you did not find our set of two riveted recycled fibreboard hat boxes with ribbons good value in our January Sale at a special offer of two hat boxes for £17. This is actually one of our best selling hat boxes and across 58 customer reviews, the feedback has averaged a review rating of 4.8 out of 5, so we were worried to see your feedback. Our customer satisfaction is extremely important to us so please feel free to reach out if you'd like to return them. Alongside these hat boxes from our budget range, we do have a more expensive range of thicker hat boxes with leather straps that might be preferable. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Karole
AM
Alan Marsh
4 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Really nice hat boxes good price and delivery prompt
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Fab hat boxes that can be used to store many other things besides hats, one of them is fie a gift of a hat and now presents the hat beautifully.
BE
Bea
Weybridge
5 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
They are well made and reasonably priced. Sturdy enough to protect my hats from squashedge and damage.
MA
Mrs. Anne Archer
5 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Probably not as robust as they could be but it’s not as if they will be in constant use.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Very well made. Perfect for storing all my summer hats safely
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Great value for money, love those hat boxes.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Set of 2 Hat Boxes
Lovely hatboxes just what I wanted
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.