Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Elfa Wire Basket 45cm x 54cm - Deep

1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

1

1

ratings

over the past year

28.5cm deep ventilated elfa basket which is epoxy coated to resist chipping. The deep elfa basket covers three runners on a side frame and for instance on a 7 runner frame 2 can be included alongside 1 x shallow basket.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
PH
Philip
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Bad quality, broken when it arrived and the pieces hardly fit together when assembling
Merchant Logo
Karole
A Place For Everything
1 month ago
Hi and thank you for taking the time to place a review on your order, I'm saddened however to discover that you're wellington boot rack arrived in such a way. We would always advise getting in touch with us directly to report any problems as soon as possible and our customer service team can then help rectify. This particular product has always been very popular and one of which we've not experienced issue with previously, please feel free to get in touch. Kind regards Tracy
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2021
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Please respond to email or phone messages
Merchant Logo
Mike Thompson
A Place For Everything
3 years ago
Please accept my apologies that this item was damaged in transit by the courier. We picked up your email response the following day and have since arranged for a replacement to be sent out to you. I hope you are happy with the replacement.
MK
Mrs. Christina Kreuzer
Graz
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2020
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
MD
Ms. K Dunham
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2020
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Exactly as expected. Thank you.
MS
mark scott
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/21/2016
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Might be good if delivered in time for Xmas.
Merchant Logo
Bethany Daniels
A Place For Everything
7 years ago
I am terribly sorry to hear you had problems with the delivery. I can see that we sent out the order for delivery on the 23rd as you specified but unfortunately DPD were attempting at the incorrect address. All of the correct information was passed on to DPD but they couldn't get the redelivery until yesterday. I can confirm we have recalled the parcel and refunded the order in full for you. Beth@aplaceforeverything
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2016
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Good for storing dirty wellies outside
UC
UK Chapmans
Cotswolds (previously Cambridge)
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/27/2016
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Bought this item having looked around and though rather pricey, alternative versions can only hold two pairs of boots whereas this one is four. Wanted it to look 'aged', almost 'rusty' as it would su
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2015
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Just what was needed
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2015
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
Exactly what I wanted. Very easy to assemble
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/20/2015
Wellington Boot Rack - Wrought Iron
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.