Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Elfa Wire Basket 45cm x 54cm - Medium

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

18.5cm deep ventilated elfa basket which is epoxy coated to resist chipping. The medium elfa basket covers two runners on a side frame and for instance on a 10 runner frame 5 can be included.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
Rating:
1,2,3,4,5
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Canvas Log Bag
Strong bag that looks good at side of fire. Fast and efficient delivery. Very pleased.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Canvas Log Bag
Excellent!! Looks great beside our log burner stove !
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/23/2022
Canvas Log Bag
well made, easy to carry logs
MD
Mrs. Kathryn Dunbar
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2021
Canvas Log Bag
Good size and well constructed. We use it to bring in a large load of logs from the woodshed and it sits in the kitchen ready to top up log baskets. It looks good and saves going backwards and forwa
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/28/2021
Canvas Log Bag
It does the job of log carrying very well, but one has to be alert to the weight of logs it can hold.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2020
Canvas Log Bag
Pleased with the item purchased. .
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2019
Canvas Log Bag
Well made and now makes bringing in logs much easier. Folds flat when not in use. Very pleased.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/14/2018
Canvas Log Bag
Good quality but not the same colour as website photo.
Merchant Logo
Lucy Whiteside
A Place For Everything
5 years ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear you were disappointed with the colour of the bag. I have just checked and all of the ones we have are green. I can see the picture on the website does look brown so I've asked our e-commerce team to update the picture. If you would like to return the bag, please let us know. Kind Regards Lucy@aplaceforeverything
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/14/2018
Canvas Log Bag
Log bag is in daily use, would never be without one again.
MB
Mrs. Jane Benson
Tintern, Wales
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2017
Canvas Log Bag
An excellent purchase - an unexpected present for my husband to carry the logs from the store to the log basket by the fire. I can't carry them - I have a damaged shoulder...
About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.
Read all
Unit 1A 1B, Riverside Trade Park,, River Lane, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place For Everything
Innovative storage and organisational products to streamline and simplify your life.