Merchant Logo

J Barter Travel Reviews

With over 150 years of experience designing exceptional journeys. Our knowledge upgrades your travel experience.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

J Barter Travel is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 761 reviews
MM
Mr F O Mahony
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2019
What Mr F O Mahony said about J Barter Travel:
We asked to be on the flat and near bars, restaurants and shopping area, because my wife was on crutches. We ended up in a hilly area approx. 5 kilometers from anything decent. Had to get Taxis everyw
...
Read all
ML
Ms MJ Lynch
Blackrock, Cork City
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/25/2019
What Ms MJ Lynch said about J Barter Travel:
Hi there, I was pleased with the service I got and the cruise holiday was great.Thanks. Maura Mary Jacinta Lynch
MH
Mr S Healy
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/31/2019
What Mr S Healy said about J Barter Travel:
I used Barters for my flights this time as there were quite a few and over several countries and over a few months. I thought it would be easier and safer than doing it on line myself. 1) the tickets
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/17/2019
Yes Def recommend Barters. Staff were very helpful & made sure we had all the info for our trip
MH
Ms P Cooley Hanafin
Churchtown
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2019
What Ms P Cooley Hanafin said about J Barter Travel:
It was great to deal directly with them and have personal touch. Any questions or queries were dealt with straight away. There was a follow up to ensure we were happy with everything. Service and pers
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/30/2019
fab service . help with everthing ,
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/14/2019
Very helpful in Cork office particularly Shauna, who was so good to me.
MH
Mrs G O Halloran
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/15/2019
What Mrs G O Halloran said about J Barter Travel:
Katarina was extremely helpful. Coordinated travel plans of 2 couples in different countries without any drama. She was excellent
MM
Ms A Moynihan
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/25/2019
What Ms A Moynihan said about J Barter Travel:
Shauna organised flights hotel and transport exactly as we needed it. She made our holiday very special because it was so well planned. Thank you Shauna and J Barter
MS
Mr J Sullivan
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2019
What Mr J Sullivan said about J Barter Travel:
fantastic person service provide by Noelle great options offered and everything went according to plan
About J Barter Travel
J Barter Travel upgrades your travel experience! We're experts in creating miles of smiles & wanderlust free of charge! We offer a vast array of holidays, regardless of whether it's a cruise, last minute deal, or sun holiday. Plus everything else you need to make your holiday seamless as tours, car hire, travel insurance... J Barter Travel was founded in 1865 by Joseph Barter. It is still a family owned business to this day and the oldest established travel agency in Ireland. This agency has rightly earned its reputation as an innovative service provider by delivering tangible and quantifiable results. Proud and honored of their success in the travel industry. J. Barter Travel is far from complacent about this success and realize that as a service-oriented industry and the shift to all things digital, a high quality of customer satisfaction must be achieved and maintained.
Read all
92 Patrick Street, Cork, T12 DP84, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About J Barter Travel
J Barter Travel upgrades your travel experience! We're experts in creating miles of smiles & wanderlust free of charge! We offer a vast array of holidays, regardless of whether it's a cruise, last minute deal, or sun holiday. Plus everything else you need to make your holiday seamless as tours, car hire, travel insurance... J Barter Travel was founded in 1865 by Joseph Barter. It is still a family owned business to this day and the oldest established travel agency in Ireland. This agency has rightly earned its reputation as an innovative service provider by delivering tangible and quantifiable results. Proud and honored of their success in the travel industry. J. Barter Travel is far from complacent about this success and realize that as a service-oriented industry and the shift to all things digital, a high quality of customer satisfaction must be achieved and maintained.