Merchant Logo

Xcite Car Leasing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Xcite Car Leasing is one of the leading leasing brokers in the UK.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

151

16

1

1

0

169

ratings over the past year

Xcite Car Leasing has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 169 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Professional service from quotes to sale.
1 product purchased
GK
Gerard Kehoe
Solinhull
4 days ago
What Gerard Kehoe said about Xcite Car Leasing:
Its very early days as I have not yet got the vehicle, but the process leading to the decision to proceed and completing the paperwork has been handled very well indeed.
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
4 days ago
Hi Gerald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I know the team will work hard to make sure the rest of your leasing journey runs just as smoothly for you 😊
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Would have been a 5 star review, however I received the car in a completely different colour than I had hoped for and this wasn’t communicated to me until it was on my driveway. I was told metallic gr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
3 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we rely on customer feedback to continue to improve. I’m really sorry to hear about the confusion you had with the colour of your new car and the lack of communication confirming the colour. I’ve spoken to our team and can see that the ink blue colour is still a metallic paint which is why the cost of the lease remained the same but I apologise if this hadn’t been communicated to you either. If you have any further questions or want to talk about your order in more depth please contact our support team on 0330 221 0000.
1 product purchased
SE
Stephen Erskine
Redcar
6 days ago
What Stephen Erskine said about Xcite Car Leasing:
Good communication and made my first experience of leasing very straight forward. Would have been 5 stars but I was unable to get the car in the colour which I wanted and which I was told was availabl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
6 days ago
Hi Stephen, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm sorry to hear we weren't able to get your preferred colour but I know the team will be doing everything in their power to ensure that getting your new lease car is as smooth as possible😊
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very accommodating and helpful would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
7 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear such positive feedback from one of our customers and we look forward to arranging your new car's delivery 😊
1 product purchased
GP
Graham De wey Peters
Feltham
9 days ago
What Graham De wey Peters said about Xcite Car Leasing:
Quick and very efficient
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
7 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to get positive feedback from our customers and we're excited to be providing your new lease car 😊
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very efficient and friendly service from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
10 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're really happy to be supplying your new lease car 😊
1 product purchased
PS
Patricia Smith
Sittingbourne
11 days ago
What Patricia Smith said about Xcite Car Leasing:
My request to lease a car has been dealt with quickly and efficiently by Sharon Samways. She has got back to me quickly with the answers to my questions and although I have not received my lease car y
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
10 days ago
Hi Patricia, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear how helpful Sharon was in arranging your new lease car. I know the rest of the team is going to be just as helpful in organising the rest of your leasing journey with us and on hand to answer any questions you might have along the way 😊
1 product purchased
BL
Bryony Leonard
Hertfordshire
11 days ago
What Bryony Leonard said about Xcite Car Leasing:
Very efficient service, clear and professional communications. Sharon has been exceptional
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
11 days ago
Hi Bryony, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear how helpful Sharon was and I know the team will be just as supportive with the next steps of getting your new car to you 😊
1 product purchased
DP
Daniel Pash
London
11 days ago
What Daniel Pash said about Xcite Car Leasing:
Amazing service so far, Jonathan has been a great help
Merchant Logo
Abby
Xcite Car Leasing
11 days ago
Hi Daniel, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear how helpful Jonathan was in arranging your new lease and I know the team will be just as supportive with the next steps 😊
1 product purchased
About Xcite Car Leasing
Xcite Car Leasing is one of the leading leasing brokers in the UK, providing personal users and businesses with their BRAND NEW cars all over the UK. We simplify the process so you can stay focused on the important bits, like your new shiny car.
Read all
Milford House, Milford Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 2BP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Xcite Car Leasing
Xcite Car Leasing is one of the leading leasing brokers in the UK, providing personal users and businesses with their BRAND NEW cars all over the UK. We simplify the process so you can stay focused on the important bits, like your new shiny car.