Merchant Logo

WM Brokers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Delivering exceptional service, we work with our clients to ensure they get the right level of cover at the right price.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

5

0

1

4

90

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 114 reviews
OL
On Par Golf Driving Range Ltd
Ely
22 days ago
What On Par Golf Driving Range Ltd said about WM Brokers:
Very good at communicating throughout the process and advise what is best for our business.
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
22 days ago
Thank you for your time is sending positive feedback
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
WM Brokers were excellent when we first went with them (2020) and I recommended them to friends who own businesses. They have been sold/bought out and we have had various different account managers si
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
23 days ago
We are sorry to hear the advice or cover was not to your standard - Our M.D, David McGowan will be in touch to resolve or calm any issues
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Polite, did what they said they would do. Helpful too.
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
26 days ago
Thank you for taking time to offer 5* feedback
1 product purchased
AN
A & N
Woodbridge
27 days ago
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
27 days ago
Thank you for the 5* rating
1 product purchased
JE
Jeremy
Ipswich
28 days ago
What Jeremy said about WM Brokers:
Great service , tailored to my needs as a business. Always at the end of the phone if needed, Would certainly recommend. C&J Coaches Ltd.
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
28 days ago
Thank you for the amazing feedback - we love to hear comments like this
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Colchester
1 month ago
What Michael said about WM Brokers:
My Account Manager was very helpful during a difficult period of closing down my business . She suggested ways we could take vehicles of cover when sold but still remain completely legal .
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
1 month ago
Good advice from Kate and thanks for the feedback
1 product purchased
TR
Trevor
Ipswich
1 month ago
What Trevor said about WM Brokers:
Good
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to reply and the 5* feedback
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Wm brokers was fantastic, really helped me with all my needs would recommend
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
1 month ago
Great feedback - thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good, efficient communication. Questions were answered clearly, and final costs were clearly itemised. I would have liked a little earlier information update, but that's not really an issue.
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
1 month ago
Thank you for taking time time to post - we note your comments regarding the timing of documentation
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Chris Woodward has always provided an exceptional service to myself.
Merchant Logo
Chris
WM Brokers
1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback
1 product purchased
About WM Brokers
Established in 1982 (previously part of the Woodward Markwell group), we have steadily grown within the insurance marketplace, amassing a wealth of experience and knowhow within our industry. We deliver meaningful and appropriate advice, establishing the aims, requirements and objectives of each and every client. We constantly strive for excellence in all we do, ensuring your experience with us is as streamlined as possible, and that our strategies are focused on being delivered to the highest of standards
Read all
Friars House, 2 Falcon Street,, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 1SL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by WM Brokers
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WM Brokers
Established in 1982 (previously part of the Woodward Markwell group), we have steadily grown within the insurance marketplace, amassing a wealth of experience and knowhow within our industry. We deliver meaningful and appropriate advice, establishing the aims, requirements and objectives of each and every client. We constantly strive for excellence in all we do, ensuring your experience with us is as streamlined as possible, and that our strategies are focused on being delivered to the highest of standards