Merchant Logo

Wine Box Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

108

6

4

0

2

120

ratings over the past year

120 out of 660 reviews
Time:
Past year
RM
Roberto Le Metre
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Roberto Le Metre said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent service. The delivery was quicker than expected. The item purchased did fit the description on the website and it's of a good quality. Overall good value for money.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AA
Anne Accounts
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Jackie Gibbon
Falmouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
What Jackie Gibbon said about Wine Box Company:
We are a small business selling Cornish Food and Drink. We supply welcome hampers to holiday customers. We love the next day service for us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
I had an issue with one of the boxes, I emailed with pictures and they immediately sent out a replacement box. Highly recommend this company and will definitely use them in the future, brilliant fast
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
VS
Veronica Stewart
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Veronica Stewart said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
PT
Philip Thomas
England
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Philip Thomas said about Wine Box Company:
Not customer friendly. Doesnt show the list of orders you have placed in customers own account - what a shame. High delivery cost.
Merchant Logo
Kirsty
Wine Box Company
2 months ago
Many thanks for your review. Firstly, we would like to apologise that you were not satisfied with our website and delivery costs. We have since contacted you via email with your order, so that you have access to this and all the details needed. Our web team are also working to get previous customer orders added to online accounts but sadly at the moment, this feature is not available. We understand this can be an inconvenience for some customers and sincerely apologise. All orders and invoices are automatically sent over to the email that you have added to your account, should you need to revisit them. However, if you ever need a copy of a previous order or invoice, please do let us know and a member of the team will be able to assist no problem. As we are a wholesaler, our delivery charges are in line with providing a reliable, fast, next working day and signed for service. This covers a wide range of shipments from high volumes of weights and sizes of parcels to large pallets being sent across the UK. All orders over £150 ex VAT to UK mainland* qualify for free delivery. We understand on a smaller order, this charge might seem high but this is the only delivery service that we offer as a wholesaler. Apologies for any inconvenience caused by this. If there is anything else we can help you with in future, please do us know and we will be happy to help.
Product reviews

0
Share
ZL
Zoe Libardi
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Zoe Libardi said about Wine Box Company:
Absolutely amazing service and beautiful counter top display units …. Super prompt delivery…. Could t be happier
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Contact was very good whilst my parcel was in transit. The driver left my parcel in a safe place as I was out. Perfect.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.
Read all
15 Bessemer Park, 250 Milkwood, London, Greater London, SE24 0HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.